Customer Reviews (477)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Services Boiler

Verified Review

Really pleased, was very thorough. And takes pride in his work. Have pre booked for next year's service ??

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Combi Boiler Service

Verified Review

As always, Richard arrived punctually, was polite and friendly and completed the work in good time, leaving the site extremely tidy. Richard also offered excellent advice re future work that will need to be completed. I would recommend Richard to friends and family without reservation.

Location: Waterlooville
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Worcester boiler service

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the whole process from start to finish. We were able to book the service online, received confirmation texts and emails, and a reminder. The gas engineer was very knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I couldn't ask for better. Really glad we chose to go with this company.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Outside tap/tap insert to kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Very good and I would recommend to other locals.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New electric shower unit fitted

Verified Review

Another exceptional job by Richard. He is friendly, timely and outstandingly reliable with communication, fair with pricing and gives informed and expert opinion as required. If you need a plumber or central heating engineer in South East Hampshire or the borders with West Sussex look no further. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: July 2019
8.75

Glow worm boiler service.

Verified Review

Everything as expected. Thank you.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler service and landlord gas safety

Verified Review

Great service, very friendly and patient when explaining the advisory items on the report

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Gas fire disconnected

Verified Review

Brilliant service. I don’t normally give 10s as scores, but there was honestly nothing I could fault Richard on. He arrived on time, carefully explained everything and what the options were when it became apparent that the job was not as straightforward as first thought. This was the first time he had done work for us, but it definitely won’t be the last.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Serviced our boiler and diagnosed and fixed a fault with the hot water.

Verified Review

Richard diagnosed a tricky fault with our overheating hot water which was not, as advised by another plumber, due to a faulty thermostat. Richard spent time to analyse the fault which in turn reduced the cost of the follow up repair. It was actually a air valve attached to the immersion tank that was replaced. He was polite, tidy and efficient. We would certainly recommend him to others and use him again.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Boiler and gas fire service

Verified Review

Engineer was punctual, tidy, and informative. Have already booked next years service. Highly recommended company.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: July 2019