Customer Reviews (478)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler and gas fire service

Verified Review

Engineer was punctual, tidy, and informative. Have already booked next years service. Highly recommended company.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.75

Boiler commissioned and registered, full heating system check, gas safe registration

Verified Review

Richard was helpful and professional. He helped me understand how the system worked in our new house, tested the gas fire to verify its safety and checked the heating system. It materialised that the boiler in our new house (we moved in a week ago with no paperwork/manuals/guarantees) was never commissioned. So whilst it was unfortunate that his visit cost us more than anticipated, he dealt with the unforeseen very well and kept me informed. He went out of his way to explain things and offer me advice on a separate issue that I will be having him return to fix hopefully very soon!

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

I had to change our service date twice due to gasworks beyond my control. Richard was totally understanding of this and as usual, provided an excellent level of service. We will use this company year in year out!

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replace gas hob.

Verified Review

Punctual, polite, efficient and professional. Highly recommended.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Found heating fault, serviced boiler.

Verified Review

Prompt and excellent service. Worked late to ensure my heating was working properly.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Fixed gas leak

Verified Review

The source of the leak had already been identified and the gas turned off. Richard arrived within hours of the callout request on the same day to fix the leak and arrived punctually at the arranged time. Richard was extremely professional, polite and friendly and he carefully explained what he was doing at every step. Richard speedily carried out the necessary repairs and afterwards checked the repair site, the gas appliances, the meter and the boiler thoroughly again. I was extremely impressed with how cleanly and professionally Richard worked and I highly recommend this gas engineer.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.5

Boiler service

Verified Review

Serviced the boiler. Explained the various elements of the service.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Replacing a kitchen tap and pump. Fitting new radiators to existing system.

Verified Review

He remained focussed at all time. Gave me a clear brief on his plan and set about his work until completion. Neat and tidy, he took care to protect my home and belongings. I would not hesitate to use his services again or recommend him to other potential customers.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Richard arranged to get our new boiler installed as soon as possible. The whole process was completed in good time, he is very tidy and explains everything you need to know. He even went out of his way to attend a call out on one of our other properties in the evening after a long day at our house. A real gem!

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Dripping tap.

Very polite and stated exactly what he was doing. Polite.

Location: Havant
Reviewed in: April 2019