Customer Reviews (478)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and repair.

Verified Review

Quick, pleasant response.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Safety check of gas appliances

Verified Review

Fast and efficient service

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Gas Fire Serviced plus blocking hole caused by mice.

Verified Review

Richard went to great lengths to gain access to the hole at the back of my gas fire caused by mice and was very inventive and patient working out how to cover it with heat-resistant material. The gas fire was serviced at the same time. I will be contacting him again in the summer to service my boiler.

Location: ROWLAND'S CASTLE
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Boiler service and plumbing for new bathroom.

Verified Review

Richard is timely, has excellent quality of work and can problem solve on complex builds needy well. He has been my plumber for many years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.75

Supply and fit negative head shower pump to improve flow rate.

Verified Review

Richard carried out this work on a property that I let to tenants - based on previous work he had done for me I insisted that my tenants use him. I asked for their feedback and received this: "Richard was very professional in communications, installation was quick and efficient and to the time scales predicted. Process was explained thoroughly and home was left very neat and tidy. Very happy with service."

Location: Ventnor
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Glow worm boiler service.

Verified Review

Boiler service, very efficient thorough and communicative.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New radiators fitted.

Verified Review

Thoughtful, conscientious and professional approach. He took pride in the quality of the work and completed the installation within the time agreed. Strongly recommend.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: March 2019
9.5

Fixed a leak on water pipe coming into property

Verified Review

Excellent. Richard quickly discovered the cause of the problem and got to fixing it. Also helped point out some other features with the system in my property I didn't know about

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Boiler service.

Verified Review

Very thorough, gave good explanations.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: February 2019