Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Old garage roof removed and flat roof replaced!

Can’t fault these guys! Removed my old asbestos roof on my garage and completely changed the pitch and added a new felt flat roof! Absolutely spot on from start to finish! Highly recommended

Customer in Hornchurch July 2020
9.75

Full roof, with 5 velux and 2 flat roofs

Verified Review

Great job, very professional, good price and no surprises.

Customer in Chelmsford February 2020
10

Replace leaking flat roof.

Verified Review

I contacted RTB Roofing explaining my flat roof was leaking. One of the work men called the following day and I received a quote that evening. Within a couple of day the work was started - it took 2 days to complete. The team were courteous, efficient and very tidy. This is the second time I have used this company and would recommend them to others.

Customer in Hockley February 2020
9.5

New roof

Verified Review

The previous owners had used spray foam to cover the whole loft (to stop leaks) which caused us alot of problems so we needed a whole new roof. Rob assesed and gave us a quote. Him and his men were great from start to finish. He kept me informed of dates/times of when work would start and when the scaffolding would be put up/ taken down. The guys were polite, friendly, worked hard and tidied up once finished. They even attended on a Saturday and attempted to work in horrible weather conditions. I cannot fault this company

Customer in Basildon November 2019
10

New Roof

Really pleased, thanks

Customer in Canvey Island June 2019
10

Replaced flat roof over kitchen and bathroom following storm damage

Verified Review

Very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the contractors

Customer in Dagenham March 2020
10

Replace a couple of tiles

I have used Rob a few times, for a leak in the roof and more recently to replace a couple of tiles that came off in the wind. Always makes sure the job is done to a high standard. And his prices are very reasonable. No job is too much trouble, no matter how small the job, and will always fit you in to fix the problem. Wouldn't recommend any else.

Customer in Wickford February 2020
9.5

Flat roof repaired - front and back of the house

Verified Review

Following our sudden knowledge of the disastrous state of our flat roof, Rob visited promptly to provide an estimate of the necessary work. This work was then carried out within two days of providing the quote. Originally saying it would be completed in two stages, the first stage being immediate because of the poor state of our roof, enough people turned up to carry out the work on one day. Rob and his team were courteous, reliable and efficient. The men tidied up after really well. We were phoned to check all was ok before any invoice for payment was submitted. Highly recommended.

Customer in Wickford December 2019
10

Removal of chimney stack and vent pipe

Rob came round to assess and quote for works needed. We were thinking of just having the leak fixed, that was actually going into our loft space with just lead being put around the base of the chimney stack. However, I said to Rob we were thinking of having the stack removed, he suggested that would be the best option. I asked when the work could be done as I was so concerned. He assured me, it would get done the same week. Two days later his guys arrived and they were fantastic. Reassuring, hard working, polite, friendly and so efficient. All rubble was cleared and the work is 1st Class.

Customer in Wickford October 2019
10

Roof

Very good work , did a really great job , work was done in 3 days , excellent quality of work , lads on the site were friendly too

Customer in Colchester June 2019