Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

ROOFING AND CLADDING

Verified Review

Had felt roofing and cladding done the work carried out was at a high standard great team work easy to chat to arter the job was completed cleaned up left nice and tidy ,then had a follow up call from ANDY the same day to see if we was happy with the job would recommend this company and would use them again was recommended by one of our neighbours who had work carried out by them .

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

New roof, soffits, fascias and down pipes

I had a new roof by a different company before I contacted RTB and the work was so poor I contacted Rob to rip off all of the old work and start again. Great company and the workmanship is perfect. I am very very fussy and have gone over every aspect of this job and there were virtually no snags. I raised a couple of really small things which probably didn't even need doing but they were done straight away without any fuss. Cost was in line with other quotes, Not cheap but not extortionate but after already having one poor job I wasn't taking any risks second time round. I'd use on any job.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Needed some tiles on my porch roof replacing as they were cracked and chipped.

Done a In a couple of hours only replaced 5 tiles and the flashing and re did the pointing. Mr Beeson was very polite on the phone I didn't meet him face to face, but the wife did said he was polite and explained everything clearly so we understood what he was going to do more than happy. Would strongly recommend to anyone.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Old garage roof removed and flat roof replaced!

Verified Review

Can’t fault these guys! Removed my old asbestos roof on my garage and completely changed the pitch and added a new felt flat roof! Absolutely spot on from start to finish! Highly recommended

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Full roof, with 5 velux and 2 flat roofs

Verified Review

Great job, very professional, good price and no surprises.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Chimney stack removal and roof repairs

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Efficient removal of chimney stack and repair of roof and tiles. Tidied up and no trouble. Nice guys to work with and chat to. Quick invoicing and fitted us in fairly quickly. Recommend.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repairs to a pitched roof extension which was leaking

Verified Review

Great work. Competitive pricing, and turned up on time, from quoting to do the work, to the day of completing the work. Workmen were friendly and respectful Would recommend this company

Location: Rayleigh
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Three new roofs over three properties.

It was a large job in the middle of a pandemic and at the start of the rain season. I had many roofers on site and all were very polite and courteous. Dave was here 90% of the time and he was a very knowledgeable and caring guy who always went above and beyond to get the job to the next stage and kept me fully informed everyday.

Location: Hockley
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replaced flat roof over kitchen and bathroom following storm damage

Verified Review

Very impressed with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the contractors

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replace a couple of tiles

I have used Rob a few times, for a leak in the roof and more recently to replace a couple of tiles that came off in the wind. Always makes sure the job is done to a high standard. And his prices are very reasonable. No job is too much trouble, no matter how small the job, and will always fit you in to fix the problem. Wouldn't recommend any else.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: February 2020