Customer Reviews (91)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Re-pointing roof verges and resetting ridge tiles.

Verified Review

The two guys who did the work did a great job. They worked very hard in intense heat and didn't leave till the job was done. They were polite, friendly and thankfully left the place tidy after the job was done. Very professional. I would recommend them to anyone.

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Large area of flat roof replaced

Verified Review

The three men from RTB Roofing were very friendly and did quite a large area of roofing. All the corners look very neat and they took me up there to have a look around after they’d finished to show me the quality of the work. I have another area that may need doing in the future and I’ll be definitely having them back and recommending them to friends.

Location: Stanford-le-Hope
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Renewal of main roof in slate tiles. Renewed side roof in plastic sheeting. Raked out and repointed 6SQM to side wall.

Verified Review

All work was carried out to a high quality on a 3 bedroom house. This included: Replacing the slate tiles on the main roof Replacement of gutters Replacing the plastic sheeting on the conservatory roof Raked out and repointed 6 SQM to side wall All rubbish was cleared and work was completed on time. Additional work was agreed after the quote. A price was agreed for this and added to the main total. No hidden costs and a 20 year guarantee was provided after work was completed. Rob was very helpful and easy to communicate with. I would definitely recommend Rob to friends.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Refelt a flat roof

Verified Review

Competitively priced and I was very pleased with the communication and the finished job.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Small repair to tiled roof - cemented ridge tiles and replaced two tiles.

Verified Review

Responded quickly to my request for a quote for small repair to the tiled roof. Work completed the next day.

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: February 2018
9.75

Replace ridge tile and repoint two small chimney stacks.

Verified Review

Excellent job. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Complete new roof

Verified Review

Highly recommended . They finished our roof yesterday. Brilliant work done by this company. Staff very polite too. All debris cleared away and left tidy. 5*

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Remove roof tiles and felt to remove dead rat from ceiling void

Verified Review

A rat had entered our ceiling void and had been poisoned by pest control. It had now died and was starting to generate a disgusting smell. I phoned RTB and the owner called around within 20 minutes and gave me an estimate for the job. Two of his tradesmen came round on Sunday morning, exactly on time and removed tiles and felt until they located the rat, which they removed. They also removed contaminated insulation and sprayed the area with bleach. They removed all rubbish and the charge was a very reasonable. Fantastic service and a great relief for us. Well done, great company.

Location: Wickford
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

New roof.

Verified Review

Rob and his team did an excellent job with the roof, they were polite, tidy and efficient. There were no hidden charges and I really feel like I got value for money! They are the best company we have used for works and would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Location: Leigh-on-Sea
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Flat roof

Verified Review

Customer service is second to none.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: February 2018