Customer Reviews (293)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sweeping a chimney

Verified Review

A reliable and courteous service of high quality.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Swept chimneys and fitted vented covers

Verified Review

Work completed quickly and tidy. No problems.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitted chimney cowlings

Verified Review

Ryan was professional, courteous and reliable. The job was carried out to my complete satisfaction. I would use him again.

Location: Walton-on-Thames
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Bird removed from chimney and cap added

Verified Review

Ryan was friendly and polite. He arrived when he said he would and came back the next day to fit the cap as agreed. He and his colleague cleaned up after themselves. He was able to remove a bird from the chimney alive, which was very heartening.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Pigeon removed from chimney breast, sweep and cowl fitting to chimney top.

Verified Review

Ryan is a life saver! I called him as I thought there was a pigeon in my chimney (there was) and I needed my chimney swept as all manner of stuff was falling down. Not only did he come round the next day, he removed the pigeon in an humane way and gave it some water outside. He cleaned the chimney and went up onto the roof to fit the cowl. All done with such professionalism, friendliness and minimum fuss you wouldn’t even know he’d been and gone. I would thoroughly recommend him!

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Swept chimney

Verified Review

I have used Ryan for 5 years now and have always been satisfied with the work. He is a really pleasant guy and just gets on with it. Would definately carry on using him

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Wood burner flue sweep

Verified Review

Very professional - great service, good tips and value for money. Highly recommended, will be using annually.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Clear gutters,re point chimney,power hose roof

Assessed required work and advised me of repairs needed and then gave me a price. Worked in a professional way, with safety from the start. Very pleasant attitude, with help and advice . I will use him again for my roof repairs. He has completed a good job..

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Reroute extraction ducting

Verified Review

Ryan and his team were fast, efficient and courteous

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Cleared the chimney sweep and also provide a grate to prevent birds from nesting again and did a through smoke flume test

Verified Review

Ryan and his team were thoroughly professional, I have to say that from the moment I opened my door to them and when they left how courteous they were and thorough throughout explains everything detail to me, I highly recommend them to anyone who requires any chimney or roof work, I only wish all traders were like Ryan!

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: March 2020