Customer Reviews (293)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Chimney swept

Verified Review

Ryan and Ash arrived at the agreed time, were friendly and professional and worked efficiently. I will definitely use this company agreed.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Chimney swept

Ryan and Ashley were professional and friendly. They arrived promptly, swept the chimney, tidied up well and gave me the appropriate paperwork. I will definitely use this company again.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Chimney flue cleaned

Verified Review

Ryan did a super job cleaning our flue. Was very tidy and friendly and gave us some helpful advice. Would definitely recommend him to other people. Brilliant job, thank you!

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Chimney swept

Verified Review

Excellent service from Ryan. Quick, clean and efficient.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Chimney swept and smoke draw test completed

Both Ryan and his assistant were friendly, professional and efficient. The work was completed within an hour and the front room was left clean and tidy. Very happy to recommend.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Chimney swept

Ryan and Ashley were professional and friendly. They arrived promptly, swept the chimney, tidied up well and gave me the appropriate paperwork. I will definitely use this company again.

Location: Chertsey
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Chimney swept and cowl fitted

Verified Review

Ryan and Ashley were very efficient and worked well as a team. They swept the chimney, removing a lot of debris from an old bird's nest and fitted a cowl to prevent the problem happening again.

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Chimney Sweep

Verified Review

Ryan came the day after I called him. Turned up on time, was polite and informative about he was going to do, did the job, charged me what we agreed and left having done it all perfectly. Would definitely recommend him.

Location: Egham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Chimney swept and smoke draw test completed

Both Ryan and his assistant were friendly, professional and efficient. The work was completed within an hour and the front room was left clean and tidy. Very happy to recommend.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Chimney sweep

Verified Review

Great workmanship would highly recommend very happy

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: January 2020