Customer Reviews (293)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Chimney Swept

Verified Review

Fantastic service by Ryan, very clean and tidy and has done a great job. Will certainly recommend and use in the future. Thank you.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Chimneys swept

Ryan was punctual, professional, polite, and he tidied up afterwards. I’ll be using him again next year.

Location: Twickenham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Chimney swept

Verified Review

Very friendly workman. Work was to very high standard. Tidied up after himself. Will be using again next year and would highly recommend.

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Clean and test chimney

Verified Review

Very good and clean.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

2 Chimneys Swept - log burner tested and certificates provided

Ryan was extremely professional and polite, went above and beyond on providing advise on care and usage of burners. All work carried out as agreed, fantastic service already booked in for next years clean. Thanks Ryan

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Chimney swept

Verified Review

Fast efficient cleaning

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Chimney sweeping

Verified Review

Good service

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Chimney swept and checked

Verified Review

Ryan was friendly, polite and professional from the start. I called 3 chimney sweeps and Ryan was the only one who called back, promptly and I'm glad. He was flexible with availability, arrived on time, price was fair and as agreed, he set up and protected the area perfectly, no mess at all and put everything back properly and offered me a chance to check the work as well. His van says he also does roofing, guttering etc and we will definitely call on him again when we need work doing. Really nice to meet a tradesman I felt I could trust straightaway. Highly recommend.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Chimney swept, cowl fitted, chimney re-pointed.

Verified Review

Initially this was just a chimney sweep, but eggs were falling down the chimney and birds were occasionally coming down too. Before Ryan could issue us with our certificate we arranged for him to come back the following week to fit a cowl. We had also been advised by our surveyor that top of chimney breast needed re-pointing too. Ryan completed this work on his second visit and was very reasonably priced. All in all we were super-satisfied with Ryan, his workmanship, professionalism, tidiness and client interaction. We would highly recommend and look forward to employing Ryan next year! TY

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Chimney sweep and cowling fitted

Verified Review

Ryan was really helpful. He gave his advice and suggestions and was able to fit new cowling same day.

Location: Addlestone
Reviewed in: October 2019