Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Heating and shower repair.

Verified Review

Ray is always efficient, friendly on time and tidy. I would trust Ray 100% with all aspects of heating, water, shower. He will always be my go to electritian /plumber/ central heating tradesman.

Wirral, September 2020
10

New electric shower fitted

Verified Review

Ray agreed to replace our shower the day after I first contacted him, which was considerably quicker than I'd expected. Ray's timekeeping was perfect, and he was friendly and polite throughout the job. I'd recommend him and his company to anybody, and I'll be keeping his business card somewhere safe, as it invaluable to have the details of such a reliable tradesman.

Wirral, September 2020
10

Gas works

Verified Review

Ray was well presented, very courteous and respectfull. All work completed in a timely manner. Reasonably priced.

Wirral, September 2020
10

Radiator fitting and changes to pipe work.

Excellent level of service. Attention to detail was superb. Would highly recommend.

Wirral, September 2020
9.75

New socket and halogen faulty light check

Verified Review

Very professional, courteous and polite. Assessed problems and ordered , collected and installed within an hour. Will definitely recommend and I will use again.

Neston, September 2020
10

Replacements to toiler flushing device and replacing a clicker basin waste

Verified Review

Both the toilet and basin waste functions are much improved

Wirral, September 2020
10

Service to boiler and gas fire

Verified Review

Excellent work, very friendly and professional. I will definitely use again

Wirral, September 2020
10

Central Heating Work

Perfect as always. Never use anyone but Ray for all my plumbing needs, he is very knowledgeable and always does a fantastic job.

Wirral, September 2020
10

Repair and replace toilet flush fittings

Verified Review

Having replaced the necessary parts with new and up-to-date fittings the toilet is working perfectly

Ellesmere Port, September 2020
10

Central heating boiler fixed, and capping off/making safe of gas pipe, electricity, and water pipe

Verified Review

I’ve used Ray twice now: once to fix my central heating, and once to make safe gas pipe / electricity supply / water pipe. Both times he was very helpful, professional, tidy, and did the job required, no problems! I’d recommend him for anything he does, and will absolutely have him back as needed in the future.

Prenton, August 2020