Customer Reviews (358)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual Boiler Service and Bathroom Sink replacement

Verified Review

Easy and responsive company to deal with and a very efficient and professional service. Best recomendation I can give is to say that I've already asked Ray to do another job for us.

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Release a bidet plug

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Ray arrived very quickly and sorted this problem out within minutes. We would absolutely recommend this company and will definitely use them again.

Location: CH60
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Electricity and gas safety check

Verified Review

Ray did an electric and gas safety inspection for a house we are purchasing. He was quick with communications and sorted everything out swiftly and hassle-free. Great service.

Location: CH66
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Service unvented hot water system

Verified Review

Arrived on time , professional and completed the job without problem

Location: CH1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Toilet flush problems,plus leakage in Kitchen.Supplied new pipe work under sink

Verified Review

Ray was brilliant.Reassuring,helpful and very efficient.Would recommend Him highly

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing part of a leaking pipe

Verified Review

An excellent service

Location: CH44
Reviewed in: November 2021
9

Radiator removal abs replacement

Ray removed and replaced a radiator for me. He performed the job excellently and efficiently. I would recommend this company and would use them again

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Fixing leaking radiator pipe

Verified Review

Very prompt response when messaged. Ray came out the following morning and the pipe was fixed straight away. Ray is always helpful with any advice needed - can’t ask for more! Very happy customer!

Location: CH64
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Replacing kitchen light and fixing leaking tap

Verified Review

Ray has been doing works for us for more than 4 years and as soon as something need to be fixed, we always contact Ray and he replied the same. If Ray can't come to the job, he will let you guys know. But once he said yes, he respects the day and the time.

Location: L19
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Servicing gas boiler

Verified Review

Called Ray to come service our boiler. Managed to fit me in same day. Very professional service, everything explained clearly. Job well done. First time using Ray, will be back. Many thanks

Location: CH5
Reviewed in: October 2021