Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual boiler maintenance

Verified Review

3rd time with this company for my annual boiler maintenance. Always on time, neat, friendly and good work.

Ellesmere Port, October 2020
10

Boiler serviced and faulty part replaced.

Verified Review

Excellent service and high quality work. Very friendly chap. Clean and tidy. Took a little over two hours and that included going out to collect the part that needed replacing. Highly recommended. A+

Wirral, October 2020
10

Toilet repaired

Verified Review

Very good service, quality work, would recommend

Wirral, October 2020
10

Serviced, fixed and explained how heating system worked.

Verified Review

Very professional service, communication was excellent and kept me informed before and during the works. Price was agreed before works were undertaken and no hidden charges after work was completed. Don’t often recommend tradesman but would have no problem recommending Ray.

Prenton, October 2020
10

New fuse board fitted and house tested for safety

Verified Review

Ray was superb. Managed expectations perfectly doing exactly what he said he would. We have already made arrangements to use him again and he will be our preferred supplier from now on.

Wirral, October 2020
10

Toilet flush mechanism had broken, thought I could fix it myself - wrong! Came earlier than expected next morning and sorted.

Verified Review

All fitted and tidied quickly.

Birkenhead, October 2020
10

Wiring to back of Cooker

Job carried out quickly and efficiently.

Wirral, October 2020
9.75

Moved plug unit away from water source and fixed issues with sink

Ray was great, very polite and efficient. Would recommend and will be using in future should we need to.

Prenton, October 2020
10

Boiler repair

No comments

Wirral, October 2020
10

Central heating boiler restarted

I found his approach to maintaining safe distance very helpful and he was especially helpful re carbon monoxide detectors. He was amazed at discovering how old our boiler was - a 26 year old Worcester Bosch HP240 combi.

Wirral, September 2020