Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Dishwasher installation with removal of cupboards and additional piping

Verified Review

Overall I was very impressed. The work was more complex than originally planned as the stop-gap for the water didn't work but this didn't prevent additional effort being put in. Very polite and vacuumed up afterwards.

Customer in London August 2020
9.75

Woodwork related to kitchen cupboard and maintenance woodwork on garden door

Verified Review

Great quality of work and precision. I was also impressed by the pace of work and the turn around.

Customer in London July 2020
9.75

Partial re-model of kitchen and dishwasher installment

Verified Review

Excellent. Removed fitted cabinets, moved and installed sockets, moved stopcock and installed dishwasher. A few unexpected challenges (uneven floor, unexpected gas tap in the flooring), which they handled easily. Nothing was a problem. They were really friendly, polite and considerate. Would recommend and will likely use again.

Customer in London July 2020
10

Installed decorative grass wall panels

Verified Review

High standard of workmanship, kept time commitments, efficient and competitive on price. Will certainly use Jack again for other jobs around the flat.

Customer in London June 2020
10

New tiles fitted, wall repaired and painted, unit installed after emergency water leak in kitchen

Jack and Pawel were both absolutely brilliant. The jobs were done at a very high standard. I was able to call Jack on a Sunday asking for help with our kitchen after an emergency and they came within a few days. Both very helpful, courteous and polite. Numerous jobs were done quickly, no time wasting, no fuss and to an excellent standard. Brilliant can do anything attitude. Both offered to help with other jobs too. Time keeping was spot on. Thank you Jack and Pawel. I would highly recommend Rainbow Maintenance. Top top people!

Customer in Ilford June 2020
10

Repair of fridge door

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and great attitude to work. Highly recommend.

Customer in London July 2020
9

Painting, Decorating, Removal of Shelving

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the quality of painting and timeliness of the work. Jack and his team have been very professional throughout from sourcing and recommending paint to keeping the place very tidy and keeping us informed. We would definitely recommend him.

Customer in London July 2020
10

Custom Shelving for Bedroom and Bathroom cupboard

Verified Review

Jack did an excellent job. He was very responsive throughout the whole process, clearly answering all questions we had. He was accurate on the timelines and attended on the agreed day of work as promised. The job was completed in a tidy and efficient way. I was very happy with the end result. I would completely recommend Jack and will certainly use him again for any other job I may have.

Customer in London June 2020
9.5

Few jobs around flat

Verified Review

Jack and his team did a few jobs around the flat and it all looks great. Very pleased with the work. This is the second time he’s done some jobs for me. They put up some blinds, mirror, re-sealed my bath, sort my bathroom vent, and replaced some taps. They were efficient and knowledgable and made sure the right fixings were used for the (heavy) mirror. Jack is very helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to use him again.

Customer in London June 2020
9.5

Complete redecoration od hallway, kitchen, bow stairs toilet and bathroom

Verified Review

Work was completed to a very high standard. Jack advised on the best type of paint to use. While doing the decorating, jack and his team fixed a number of other things free of charge. Very pleased with the result.

Customer in London May 2020