Customer Reviews (105)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Door removal and replacement

Verified Review

Great service. Needed someone fast to take a door off and help move a big piece of furniture in. They came a couple of hours after I called and did the job well, even though it was harder than expected. Really impressed.

Location: SE5
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Building bespoke cupboard and shelves

Verified Review

Very good quality work, built to my exact specifications. They are quick and efficient, reasonably priced, and left everything clean and tidy after the work was finished

Location: SW1P
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Door knobs, kitchen sink base unit,

Verified Review

Good quality work, clean, reliable and friendly.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Painting of exterior railings

Verified Review

The second time I have used Rainbow Maintenance, and another excellent job. It started a couple of days late, partly due to the weather, but I was kept fully informed, and on the working days Krzysztof's timekeeping was excellent. I'm very pleased with the result, and everything was left very tidy.

Location: SW8
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Kitchen shelves, repair chest of drawers and wire dimmer switch.

Verified Review

This is the third time I have used this company. Always great service - polite and efficient. Reasonable prices and will do what it takes to get the job done. I had shelves that needed to be hung in an odd corner and the job was handled with care and precision. I also wanted one additional job done (a dimmer switch added in a bedroom) not on my original order and they were very happy to accommodate. Thank you Jack Maintenance for a great job again.

Location: SE24
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Flooring, architraves, skirting, understair cupboard

Verified Review

Jacek arranged to have his team at my house the day after giving a quote. They re did our flooring where there was damage due to electrical work and installed skirtings, architraves as well as did excellent woodwork under the stair to hide the meters. The team were friendly, hardworking and efficient. Very happy with the work

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Hanging up paintings

Verified Review

Timely, professional, polite good service.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Built bespoke bookshelves and shelf for film projector. Removed blinds.

Verified Review

Jack and his team are quick, efficient and easy to communicate with. We're very pleased with the work they carried out and would hire them again in future. Highly recommended.

Location: SW1P
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install access panel for the boiler flue

Verified Review

Very good all round, prompt, quick, polite, tidied up afterwards, responsive

Location: SW1V
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

External Pillar Tepair

Verified Review

Excellent efficient repair. Tidy and cleaned afterwards.

Location: SW1V
Reviewed in: June 2021