Customer Reviews (111)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

External Pillar Tepair

Verified Review

Excellent efficient repair. Tidy and cleaned afterwards.

Location: SW1V
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Exterior painting of seven windows and their masonry surroundings.

Verified Review

Great experience. Jack responded very promptly to my request for a quote and the job started on time. Krzysztof did a great job, always arrived on time, carefully protected all surfaces and produced top quality work, leaving everything clean and tidy at the end of the job. His commitment to producing high quality work was impressive. I would definitely recommend Rainbow and will use them again.

Location: SW8
Reviewed in: June 2021
8.75

Repair of our downpipe, and brickwork repair and window sill repair

Verified Review

Jack and his team are courteous and communicate regularly keeping us informed as to the timelines and availability. They were professional and tidy on site and the work was priced as promised and good value.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Painting of 5 bed house

Verified Review

Realistic quote given by Jack, and the team completed a full house paint within 3 weeks. We also added in a few extras such as window frames, and our requests were accommodated and completed within the timeframe. All in all, very happy with the work and would recommend

Location: SW9
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

Very good job. Jake kept me informed about the process and the whole process went smooth.

Verified Review

I am happy with the outcome, even more so with the process. I was well informed from A to Z it's a very professional team. Very satisfied.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Painting both bedrooms

Verified Review

I have just moved to my flat and there was malt in both bedroom walls and even on ceilings Jack done an amazing job and now it looks like a new build you won’t believe it’s the same property. I highly recommend rainbow maintenance it’s great value for money and amazing job .

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Toilet repair following leak

Verified Review

Following a very prompt quote, the work was completed soon after in a very professional manner, to a high standard of workmanship and tidiness. I look forward to using Rainbow Maintenance again and am happy to recommend their services based on my experience.

Location: SW3
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.25

Exterior woodwork painted and front door repainted

Verified Review

Jack and his team did an excellent job on our front entrance way including the front door. They were professional and communicated regularly and the work quality was very good. Would definitely recommend and use the team again. It made it look completely fresh and new.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Refit main bathroom

Verified Review

Great job by Jack and the team. Despite some issues with the bathroom supplier, they fitted the bathroom on time and to a very good standard.

Location: SW9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Painting and decorating bathroom and main door

Verified Review

Good job, highly recomended.

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: May 2021