Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Converted garage space into an office

The work was carried out by 2 friendly professional men who were happy to include extra fixtures to the finished office. Very clean and tidy.

Customer in Bexleyheath July 2020
10

Refurbishment of bathroom

Verified Review

Gave great, practical advice on how we could improve the layout. Bathroom locks great, couple of lovely quirky additions made

Customer in Welling January 2020
10

Removal of garage (concrete prefab)

Great service, punctual, friendly, helpful, funny. Would definitely recommend to others. Great guys, thanks. Using them again!

Customer in Erith June 2019
10

New porch/utility room built

Verified Review

We needed an old UPVC extension/lean-to dismantled and disposed of, then new timber framed extension, with proper insulation, raised floor, flat roof. Then inside plastered and floor tiled. The process of producing the quote was easy and options explained fully. The quote came through swiftly and they were able to start at a time convenient for us. Despite a few rain delays the work was completed on time and to an excellent quality of finish. We're really pleased with the results. Chaps were always polite and pleasant, place kept clean and everything explained. Highly recommend R&R.

Customer in Sidcup April 2019
10

Remove old bathroom, install new.

Verified Review

Great work by R&R Building Limited. Helped design and explained everything. Even fixed additional problems discovered without additional cost. Our bathroom is lovely!

Customer in Sidcup February 2019
10

Removal of internal wall, new toilet installation.

Verified Review

Work completed to a high standard Cleaned after themselves Very reasonably priced.

Customer in Welling January 2020
10

Removed Old Toilet block, removed old kitchen, installed new toilet block and new kitchen area.

Verified Review

RNR worked efficiently and quickly to ensure the project was completed within the six week time frame, they were very clean and tidy and respectful of our school. They were punctual and always kept in communication with myself relating to any problems they found during the works. RnR are extremely good at what they do and what they say on their estimates is exactly what they give, when a problem did arise they informed me straight away and we came to an informed resolution. RnR are very professional, very reliable, I would recommend them to anyone. Paul, Downderry Primary School

Customer in Bromley October 2019
10

Build of new garage.

Verified Review

Ross and Richard helped and gave advice on all aspect of build. Would recommend services to all especially women , as they never intimidated me with their knowledge - Everything was simple.

Customer in Erith June 2019
10

New stack pipe and repointing of patio and brick work.

Verified Review

Excellent work, very clean and tidy, professional and friendly team.

Customer in Bexleyheath April 2019
10

Boundary wall repair and repointing, also replacement of two ceiling pendants in bedroom

Verified Review

Definitely recommend. Very pleased with the completed work. Ross and his colleagues were courteous and efficient.

Customer in Dartford October 2018