Customer Reviews (288)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re sleeve a damaged sewer

Verified Review

Even though the emergency was over as Northumbrian Water had cleared the blockage, Rapid Response came out the next day and re sleeved a broken joint. They were very helpful all the time and carried out the work to a very high standard. Thanks for your prompt response.

Location: NE46
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete underground pipe repair

Verified Review

A fantastic service, prompt, efficient hard working team.

Location: TS14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fix cracked waste pipe

Verified Review

Fast and effective workman professional and explained everything

Location: Newton Aycliffe
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Drain survey

Excellent speedy service, everything explained.

Location: Durham
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Drain relining

Verified Review

From 1st phone call to final invoice everyone was helpful and professional. They did a great job. Highly recommend.

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To fix existing drainage problems

Verified Review

I recommend Graham and his team without hesitation. I inherited a very bad situation when relocating in December of 2020. I contacted various companies prior to contacting Rapid Response and in most instances they didnt even bother attend the agreed appointment let alone provide a quote. Graham returned every call, even out of hours and during family time. Peter and Jack turned up yesterday and completed the job this afternoon. Really good lads the pair of them. I recommend them without hesitation. Thank you very much Mark Turnbull

Location: SR7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cctv survey

Verified Review

Very respectful and helpful from start to finish. They arrived when they said they would and Job completed as agreed. They really went the extra mile and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Location: DL5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Rapid Response Drain Care Ltd to Houghton-le-Spring. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2013. Rapid Response Drain Care Ltd specialise in Drain/Sewer Clearance services.

Location: DH4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Unblock a drain

Verified Review

Came the same day we contacted them, phoned us to give approx arrival time and sent email giving cost and scope of works. Carried out work very efficiently, made sure we were happy with the work. Very good service, would use again.

Location: DL2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Not specified by customer.

Very helpful, polite, hardworking and effective. Good price.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: July 2021