Customer Reviews (31)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving from Rayleigh to Great Yarmouth

Verified Review

They provided a great service very well organised. These guys work hard,very reassuring, especially on moving day, when the customer has enough to think about .We had over a 100 mile move and they part loaded our items the previous day, so on the actual day of the move it was a case of loading our final items so they could get an early start on the journey. We then they got to our new home, they just got on unloading the lorry. So pleased we used this firm, Friendly guys, very professional. Definitely recommend.

Location: NR31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removing furniture and boxes from our old property to our new property

Verified Review

I was very happy with the overall service received from Rawreth Removals. Carol who managed the booking process was really friendly and understanding when we experienced a delay with our completion date. Carol responded to my voicemail messages in a timely manner and appreciated the courtesy messages she sent out of hours acknowledging she has received my voicemail. On the day of the move, the removal men were punctual and completed the task of emptying our old property quickly - we moved from 1 bedroom flat to a 4 bedroom house. Highly recommend using Rawreth Removals, great service!

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Removal of furniture and household items from one house to another.

Verified Review

Very friendly, polite and helpful crew. We had a stressful situation as we were exchanging and completing simultaneously on the move day and it didn’t happen till late in the afternoon. However, the crew were so patient and didn’t complain once, which certainly made a stressful situation so much more manageable. I must also say how friendly and helpful Carol in the office was. Nothing was too much trouble and her warm and personable manner throughout made the whole experience with Rawreth Removals an absolute delight! Thank you everyone!

Location: Billericay
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House removal

Verified Review

I highly recommend Rawreth Removals, they are a great team. Carol in the office was so helpful. The guys who did my move were a friendly, happy , hard working bunch. Thanks to all of you.

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal of house contents to new house

I chose this company because from day one they did what they said, Carol in the office was great, she sent information and called back when she said she would. The guys that came on removal day where friendly, efficient and very courteous. They arrived when they said they would and carried out all the work without any trouble (keep them stocked with biscuits though). All in all a great experience which made what could have been a stressful day much easier - thanks

Location: Chelmsford
Reviewed in: December 2020
8

Moving my belongings from Hockley to Chelmsford

Verified Review

I was very happy with the speedy and efficient moving of my belongings from my house in Hockley to Chelmsford. The company was very easy to deal with and always happy to help. The guys turned up on time and got straight onto the job. Everything was loaded and unloaded, at the destination, very efficiently. I will definitely use Rawreth Removals for my next move in 12/18 months time.

Location: SS5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

House removal from Hockley to Rochford.

Verified Review

From first call to Carol in the office, they were amazing throughout the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble, the team on moving day were brilliant and very friendly. Everything was carefully and swiftly loaded onto the lorry when leaving old house and off the lorry at the new house. Very professional service, would highly recommend to anyone.

Location: SS4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

House removal

Verified Review

This great team moved us from our house in Southend, Essex to our new home in Lincolnshire. It was a two day job and they were so helpful, organised and professional. We would recommend them to anyone who requires a quality company.

Location: LN8
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

House Move

Rawreth Removals have moved us twice now and did a great job both times. They are really very good and nice bunch too. They just get it done! You could probably find a cheaper removal company but moving is stressful and you really don't want to be surrounded by muppets doing a rubbish job and probably trying to charge you extras on the day. I would 100% use Rawreth again and wholeheartedly recommend them...unless I happen to be moving the same day as you, in which case you get someone else!

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

House removal

Verified Review

Would definitely recommend Rawreth Removals and use them again. Gary and his team done an excellent job, were very polite and nothing was to much trouble for them and most Importantly no breakages.

Location: Hockley
Reviewed in: December 2020