Customer Reviews (88)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Kitchen flooring. New floor laid.

Verified Review

I was impressed with work done. Very neat and tidy. All rubbish was cleared and kitchen left in immaculate pristine condition Well done

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repair water leak under floorboard.

Verified Review

Ray kept me up to date of the work. He made sure that tenant was happy with the work before he left the job. Ray fixed the leak and also the damaged ceiling under flat.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Replacement curtain rail

Verified Review

Ray came and assessed work to be done .Provided quote which was reasonably for amount of work to be done. Arrive on time with required tools and equipment. Work was done in a couple of hours. Very pleased with outcome Professionally done. Ray cleaned and tidied up after completion. One satisfied customer. Highly recommended . Thanks Ray for doing a sterling job

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.5

Removed my breakfast bar.

Ray provided a good and quick service. He left the area clean and tidy. I am happy with what he did. I would recommend.

Location: LU5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Mounting shelves, putting up the TV and putting up blinds on new build plaster board walls

Verified Review

Excellent service and work done by Ray. Quick and efficient too! Absolutely loved the finish of all his jobs. Ray was also kind enough to walk through all the things he was doing.

Location: LU6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Paint kitchen door and skirting boards

Verified Review

Ray arrived on time and explained complexity of work to be done. Work was done to a very high standard. Kitchen was left vlean and tidy.Thanks Ray

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: December 2021
8.25

Fixing perplex signage

Verified Review

Assisted with signage Knowledgeable

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Paint kitchen

Ray was prompt and arrived on time Though I was feeling poorly he carried on with the project. I was impressed with the quality of work done to my satisfaction. Kitchen was clean and tidy ready for use. Well done. Will recommend . Thank you for doing such an amazing job

Location: LU4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Hanging up blinds, garage lighting and picture frames

Verified Review

The work was completed to a high standard. Ray was extremely tidy and provided extremely useful advice.

Location: LU6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Blinds

Verified Review

Installed various blinds after home improvement project

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: June 2021