Customer Reviews (100)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Tarmac of existing driveway and garden

Verified Review

Richard and his team have done a superb job of our driveway. Work took place whilst we were away and we were kept up to date with pics and texts. Great quality, super happy with the quality and service, totally recommend.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New Driveway,

Verified Review

Richard and his team were very respectful, hardworking and polite, All work carried out was undertaken with due care and attention. Equally there was good and continuous communication throughout. I am delighted with my new driveway and it was a pleasure working with this company. I would therefore have no hesitation in recommending them to others

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New driveway

Verified Review

The team were friendly and professional. Great work, really pleased with new driveway.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Block paved driveway and relaying a patio

Verified Review

Very experienced professional and knowledgeable company who offer first class quality work with exceptional customer care and dedication.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Block paved Driveway and new wall

Verified Review

I would recommend Richard and his team to anyone. From the first meeting they have been very professional and went above and beyond my expectations. I shared my vison with them and through their own experience and expertise brought it to life and added touches I wouldn't have thought of. The work was carried out in a timely manner and I was also kept up to date. Couldn't be happier with the final results.

Location: SO19
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

To widen and block pave drive

Verified Review

We've had our driveway widened and block paved and found them all to be extremely professional, polite, very tidy and very knowledgeable. Thank you all very much for a superb job. Would definately recommend Re Design

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installation of tarmac driveway and dropped kerb

Verified Review

Re Designs South did an excellent job in installing our new driveway and drop kerb. From start to finish the work was done to a high standard. The friendly team arrived on time and kept us informed along the the way as to how the work was progressing. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone wishing to have a new driveway.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New Driveway

Verified Review

Richard and his team were very professional and completed the work on time . Friendly team who went the extra mile when we had to tweak the spec slightly , always available with advice from quote to completion, would thoroughly recommend their work and will use Re Design again in the future. Always clean and tidy whilst working with no issues at all.

Location: SO30
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

We have just had our drive stoned by Richard and his team. They have made a brilliant job and it certainly makes our property look better. They have been hard working, considerate, tidy and efficient. We would recommend them.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: September 2021
3

Unreliable

Verified Review

I was told work would commence Wednesday morning and nobody arrived. We had e-mail saying they would arrive mid-morning. Finally arrived at 13.30, told us he was running late but having lost a day, work that was supposed to finish on Friday would not now be finished until the following Tuesday because of bank holiday Monday thus leaving us with the driveway dug up all weekend and cars having to be left on road, just not good enough!!

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: August 2021