Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of lead pipes / water supply to my property using mole technology

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Reactive Plumbing and Drainage who have just replaced the lead pies/ water supply to my property using their mole technology. From the quotation through to completion of the work, Ian and the team were super efficient, professional and friendly. No more lead pipes and amazing water pressure in the house. 100% recommend them.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Drainage repairs and replacement

Ian and his team were a pleasure to deal with from initial quotation through to site works. On site, Ian and his team were friendly, efficient and exceptionally tidy and even offered a cost saving opportunity when it became clear that some aspects of work could be omitted. Would thoroughly recommend and will do so if ever asked!

Location: Chester
Reviewed in: May 2021
1

Didn’t have the decency to respond to the message via this site

Verified Review

Didn’t have the decency to respond to the message via this site

Location: CH47
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New cold water feed

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

No water supply to property

Verified Review

Great service. They where arranged for us via our insurance company. They arrived in good time and got to work. They where able to locate the fault (on United utilities side) and passed on all the information to them. They clearly knew what they where talking about and where very professional. They even came back a second time in the evening when UU where messing me around. Would highly recommend.

Location: WA7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Lead pipe replacement and new outside tap

Verified Review

Great job by the guys at RPD NW. Thomas and Martin worked really hard in the heat to make sure the job was done and were able to work around some existing plants in the garden. They tidied up so well you could hardly tell they had been there. It has made a huge difference to our water pressure throughout the house. Thoroughly recommend them. Thanks again. Stewart Gibson Oxton Wirral

Location: Prenton
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cut off redundant water pupe

Verified Review

Not cheap but a very good firm to work with.

Location: Wallasey
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of lead water pipework from water meter to kitchen stop tap and to out buildings.

Verified Review

Brilliant communication with the office. Prompt site visit and quote. Able to fit me in next day, due to cancellation. Job done professionally and efficiently, advice and info given to us. Very pleased. Overall, excellent service.

Location: CH44
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing lead water main to house.

Verified Review

Excellent service and a high standard of work would recommend to anyone.

Location: CH42
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

To clear a blocked drain

Verified Review

The company were really helpful, fitting me in when they we’re already booked up. Then the job turned out to be much bigger than expected but they stayed until they’d worked it all out, left everything clean and working again! All at the agreed, very reasonable price. Would thoroughly recommend this company!

Location: CH45
Reviewed in: March 2021