Customer Reviews (117)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked outside drain was cleared.

Verified Review

From making the phone call to the job being completed took 2 hours. Brilliant, professional service.

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Drain in blocked and sewer pipe repaired

Excellent work

Location: Birkenhead
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Drains unblocked and lined due to root invasion

Verified Review

This is the second time I've used Ian for work. Very efficient and kept us updated before and during the works. The area was left clean and tidy on completion.

Location: Wallasey
Reviewed in: December 2019
9.75

Removal of lead pipes and new feed into the property

Verified Review

Friendly, informative, tidy and efficient. Very impressed with the speed of the work and the lads attitude. No complaints from me

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Sink unblocked

Verified Review

I was extremely pleased with the service, very professional. They attended to the blocked sink. I have previously been let down by other companies in the past, so it was a real pleasure that the work was undertaken when they said it would be and to the price they quoted. Very happy customer. And would not hesitate to use them again - Well done 10/10!

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Replace S bend and access drain pipe

Verified Review

Very quick professional job

Location: Wallasey
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Renewing old pipe from source and new stop cock

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company in every aspect

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Replacement of lead water main following leak

Verified Review

Thank you for your unbelievable support and help following a very worrying mains water leak. From my initial enquiry to the completion (within 24 hours) of the work on the new water main, we were treated with great courtesy and consideration. Your staff worked non-stop, keeping us informed of progress, finding solutions to problems and cleaning up scrupulously afterwards, always cheerful and allaying our fears. I have no hesitation in recommending RPD for their sheer professionalism and their caring attitude to their customers.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

New water supply pipe

Verified Review

Great job done , thanks to Ian Emma and the lads exceeded expectations thanks so much

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Surveying, clearing, unblocking and re-piping exterior drainage including the junction with party drains

Verified Review

Ian and his team were punctual, courteous, friendly, informative and efficient. Indeed, the job was completed in slightly less time than originally estimated

Location: Ellesmere Port
Reviewed in: October 2019