Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing and tiling our bathroom.

Verified Review

Very friendly and reliable. Reasonable price and full breakdown provided. Professional finish all around. Couldn't recommend enough. When we added extra pieces on was more than happy to accommodate us. 5 stars.

Location: NN16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fitting a new traditional style bathroom

Verified Review

I can't speak highly enough of Bob. From the moment he turned up to quote me I knew he was the man for the job! Polite, reliable, trustworthy, hardworking I could go on. There's a reason he's so highly rated and booked up for a while. People like this are so hard to find these days!!! Thank you so much for doing a wonderful job on my dream bathroom. You made the whole process so easy and stress free. Could not be happier!

Location: LE9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Ripped out old en suite, re-tiled, new shower, toilet and sink. Back wall brought forward to hide the cistern with added shelf space.

Verified Review

Bob was great, always on time, left everything tidy when leaving each day. Workmanship is spot on. Very happy with the results - We plan on using him again when we anything else doing.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Bathroom re-fit

Verified Review

Bob is a very friendly and professional tradesman. Excellent communication, high quality finish, very tidy, and reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend! Many thanks Bob

Location: Kettering
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New radiators throughout house

Verified Review

Bob is friendly and extremely approachable. There were a couple of problems encountered but due to care and expertise Bob was able to rectify them. We will be considering him for future work. Many thanks

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

En-suite shower room renovation to include plumbing, tiling, painting, laying laminate flooring.

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic service, nothing was too much trouble! Our En-suite looks amazing. Bob was a pleasure to have in our home. Very happy with workmanship, within quoted price and on time. Gave great advice and was happy to do extras e.G., recess in the shower wall for toiletries. Came up with solutions when things out of our control happened e.G., the toilet needing moving slightly. Went above and beyond when our shower door came with missing parts as he contacted the supplier and sorted them to be delivered then came back at a later date to fit. Don't hesitate to contact for a quote.

Location: NN14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced a bathroom and en-suite

Bob did a brilliant job. Craftsmanship to a very high standard, answered all of our questions before starting the job, did everything that was asked (and a couple of things we forgot about!) the house was left tidy at the end of each day. Would certainly recommend.

Location: CV23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

2 re-tiled and refitted bathrooms, radiators, kitchen and outside tap

Verified Review

Bob was great. He is reliable and punctual. We were very happy with the 1st bathroom he carried out for us, and so booked him again to refit our en suite. I'd definitely ask Bob to carry out any future plumbing/tiling work and will recommend to others.

Location: Market Harborough
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Bathroom tiled

Verified Review

Following a friend's recommendation, I hired Bob to come and do some bathroom tiling work for me. I was trying to work to a budget, so the job itself changed a little from the initial quote, and Bob was understanding of that. The tiling job (around a bath/shower and sink splash back) was completed to an excellent standard and I couldn't be more pleased. I found Bob to be professional, friendly, tidy and accommodating. I have no hesitation in recommending Bob.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

New Bathroom

Verified Review

An excellent job from start to finish. Very thorough planning and discussion of ideas and options. Arrived on the stated day Very clean and tidy Protected my wooden floors in the house Discussed options as the job progressed, any minor changes were done A very professional job carried out in a pleasant and friendly manner Also sorted out an issue with the shower in another bathroom brilliantly. Already booked Bob for more work to be done in the house. Don’t find many such conscientious tradespeople as Bob Thank you

Location: Lichfield
Reviewed in: June 2019