Customer Reviews (57)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

We have been extremely pleased with the result - a bathroom that was basic and of a poor standard has been made into a very attractive and usable room. The work has been done exactly according to our requests and the two tradesmen were courteous, professional and efficient throughout. I would definitely recommend the company without reservation to anyone wanting similar work done in their home.

Location: Kettering
Reviewed in: December 2016
10

Complete new bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

Bob and Jordan were both very friendly polite at all times, kept me thoroughly informed at all times of each stage. Bathroom is fitted to a very professional standard and is thoroughly knowledgeable of his work and fittings. I have no problems recommending this company.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: September 2016
10

En suite ,complete refurbishment with bath and double shower.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Bob suggested and installed some innovative features which resulted in a lovely but very practical room. Bob and Jordan were totally reliable and most polite in all our dealings with them. We intend to use them again!

Location: Kettering
Reviewed in: July 2016
9.75

Boiler install and full re-plumb.

Verified Review

Reads Plumbing and Heating where reliable, committed and hardworking throughout. Communication before, during and after the work was exceptional, as was the company's attitude toward our job. Gave good recommendations and even helped us save money where appropriate, without sacrificing quality.

Location: Bedworth
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Shower mixer refit, central heating refit, leaking outdoor plumbing.

Verified Review

Mr Read was a true gentleman. He was punctual and professional everyday and the work was of the highest standard. I would recommend him to everyone I know for any plumbing and heating jobs.

Location: Kettering
Reviewed in: March 2016
10

Toilet fixed.

Verified Review

Called Reads Plumbing as we have a problem with our toilet. They came over the following day to assess, very friendly people. Went out and got the part and the toilet was fixed within 10 minutes. Rapid and reliable service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

Location: Market Harborough
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Full bathroom suite fitted, including walls completely tiled (ceiling to floor) and new floor tiles.

Verified Review

There were 2 men who carried out the work for us; Bob and Jordan. They were both very pleasant, well mannered and very polite. They arrived at the time they said they would every day and kept us informed of how the work was progressing at various stages. They laid down dust sheets to protect the carpets. They were knowledgeable about the best products for the job and have made our bathroom look lovely. They were hard working and cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each day. We would definitely recommend this company to others.

Location: Leicester
Reviewed in: January 2016
10

Installation of upstairs bathroom in an old bedroom.

Verified Review

Excellent service and workmanship. Nothing was too much trouble. Trustworthy, reliable and friendly! Would definitely use again.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: November 2015
9.75

New bathroom and central heating install.

Verified Review

Very efficient, clean and tidy, professional standards and great workmanship. Would definitely recommend to friends or family.

Location: Corby
Reviewed in: October 2015
10

Toilet was constantly having a small flow of water in to the pan and we couldn't stop it. A part was replaced and the toilet is back to normal!

Verified Review

Very prompt and efficient. Was knowledgeable and knew how to fix the problem with minimum fuss. Was incredibly polite and genuinely eager to help.

Location: Not Available
Reviewed in: September 2015