Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replaced stop -cock to rising main

Verified Review

Despite a late start the work was completed swiftly and efficiently. Satnam's compliance to Covid 19 requirements was much appreciated. Thank you.

Customer in Leeds August 2020
10

Replaced faulty kitchen tap with new one

Verified Review

Contacting Real Heating Solutions was easy; I started off on their chatbot on their website and spoke one of their people shortly after to arrange the work to be done. Was given options for appointments, which were stuck to. The fee was arranged in advance and didn't change. The work was straightforward; taking out the faulty tap and then replacing with the one I'd bought. It took less than an hour. The area was kept tidy and the plumber cleaned any debris afterwards. He was polite and professional and I'd definitely recommend using their services again.

Customer in Leeds August 2020
10

New radiator thermostat valve fitted

Verified Review

We needed a new thermostat valve fitting to a radiator that didn't have one. The engineer arrived bang on time and the work was completed to a very high standard within 30 minutes. We were very happy with the job done and would use Real Heating Solutions again.

Customer in Leeds July 2020
10

Washing machine moved

Verified Review

Neat and tidy job of moving the washing machine and gas pipes, finished much faster than they originally estimated. Would be happy to recommend.

Customer in Leeds June 2020
10

Emergency call out and pump replacement

Verified Review

Good job at agreed and reasonable price

Customer in Wetherby June 2020
10

Boiler serviced and tap changed

Verified Review

Very professional, very friendly and fairly priced. I would highly recommend.

Customer in Wetherby August 2020
10

Fix and replace radiator pipes

Verified Review

These guys are 100% and we would highly recommend. From the minute we called, through to coming to quote, booking the job in and then actually coming to complete the work we were extremely pleased. Satnam and his team came to correct the work of 2 previous plumbing companies. They identify their faults straight away and put our minds at rest that finally the job was going to be done right and to a very high standard. Whilst on the job totally professionalism was held at all times and the property was left tidy upon completion. Will always use these guys going forwards - THANK YOU!!!

Customer in Leeds July 2020
9.5

New radiators

Verified Review

Clean, tidy and efficient. Arrived when expected. Reasonably price compared with others in the area. Delighted with new radiators and TRVs. Due to replace downstairs radiators in the near future, will definitely use Real Heating Solutions again.

Customer in Leeds July 2020
10

New stop valve fitted

Verified Review

A nice quick and tidy job done for a good price. It was an emergency callout. They came in the time frame given.

Customer in Wetherby June 2020
9.75

Replaced kitchen tap.

Verified Review

Kitchen tap replaced in 20 minutes. Working fine and tidied up afterwards. Excellent job thank you.

Customer in Leeds May 2020