Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Laying laminate flooring throughout the hall and lounge

Verified Review

I would highly recomend Ben, lovely friendly service and made sure the job was done right nothing too much trouble even if it took longer for him. 10/10 perfect service

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Removing old counter tops and fitting new ones

Work was completed to a high standard. It was lovely to have work done with such a positive outlook!

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Complete kitchen renovation

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Ben was so professional with excellent attention to detail. He listened to my requirements, answered all my questions and was always willing to advise us on things we we're not sure on. His time keeping was excellent and he always tidied up before leaving. Very friendly, approachable and polite. Nothing was too much trouble for him and we would not heditate to recommend him and use him again.

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full kitchen install, plus floor and wall tiling

Verified Review

Exceptional. Ben does everything himself, solved all the little issues that arise and made a lovely job of the whole project exactly on his stated schedule. I’ve not had a better experience from any tradesman in 30 years of home ownership.

Location: DE12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting a new kitchen and bathrooms.

Verified Review

Ben did a fantastic job advising and fitting the kitchen and bathrooms. The finished work is excellent and all the way through Ben advised me when asked for ideas and suggestions. He was a friendly, honest, reliable and trustworthy man and would totally recommend and would definitely use again.

Location: DE15
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.75

Fitted new kitchen worktop, sink and appliances.

Verified Review

Ben from Red Fox was very professional, reliable and a great communicator. The quality of his work was superb and it was a pleasure to work with him. Would recommend.

Location: LE65
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement countertops, back-boarding and appliances

Verified Review

Ben was a pleasure to engage with from the initial quote process. Immediately felt at ease with Ben due to his knowledge, great advise and his clear passion for what he does was evident. Ben delivered everything we had agreed upon and more, he was timely, accommodating and quick thinking when the original plans needed to be modified. Each day he left everything immaculately clean and tidy and I would have no hesitation in using Ben again. Highly recommend him, you wont be disappointed!

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacement doors

Very professional, great result.

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Red Fox Home Services Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Swadlincote specialising in Kitchen services.

Location: DE12
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Replacement internal doors and handles.

Completely trustworthy. Ben has done a super job. Highly recommend.

Location: DE11
Reviewed in: February 2021