Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden renovation and hard landscaping.

Verified Review

Jorden at Reformalawn did an amazing job of renovating my small garden space. We spent a lot of time working together on the quote and Jorden discussed with me any tweets and changes and also was constantly going to suppliers to get additional things to carry the finishes. The works workmanship is second to none. They took pride in their work and finished off every little bit coming back several times to do final touches. The team seemed to enjoy their work and it was easy having them there. They were polite and hard working. The work was almost b g on quote and I thought pretty reasonable too.

Teddington, January 2019
9.25

Driveway and wall.

Love my driveway and the wall, lots of compliments from the neighbours!

Walton-on-Thames, July 2018
10

Redesigned front garden.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. So very pleased with the end result and has added value to my property these lads worked hard they were quick, tidy, polite, hard working I would definitely recommend Reformalawn to others.

West Molesey, June 2018
10

Decking.

Verified Review

Jorden was polite and courteous and delivered all that was promised. Fantastic, I'm so grateful. Highly recommend.

West Molesey, February 2018
10

Garden returfed

Verified Review

We used the guys reformalawn to install some new turf in the garden. Very happy with the result, has completely transformed the space. The team were very professional and tidy - would highly recommend.

West Byfleet, February 2018
10

New landscaped front garden and driveway.

Verified Review

Jorden and his team were brilliant. They worked to a realistic budget, were incredibly efficient and really helpful with suggestions around lots of different ideas and materials. They were very respectful and professional at all times, and I would not hesitate to recommend them if you need any garden work doing.

London, December 2018
10

Fencing - black stained fence panels with concrete posts and gravel boards.

Verified Review

Toby, Ben and Terry worked efficiently to get rid of the decrepit fence we had to install the new 6m run of panelling, all on a Saturday! Great company that I've used multiple times and have recommended to friends and family alike, Jorden is as reliable as they come.

West Molesey, July 2018
10

Patio laid with edging.

Verified Review

Jordan and his team did an excellent job on my patio and I am so pleased with the results. Reliable, courteous and kept me informed of its progress. I would recommend Reformalawn to anyone who is looking for quality workmanship at a very good price. Thank you again!

Weybridge, February 2018
10

New patio laid, New lawn, New paths, New fencing around my garden.

The staff at reformalawn where very polite, punctual, hardworking, and seemed to have a wonderful time working as a dedicated team in my garden. They informed me straight away if there where any problems and quickly come up with a solution. I would recommend this wonderful team of landscapers to anyone that is interested in having any outside work done. I am very pleased of my garden and cannot wait to have my friends and family out there in the summer. Thank you Reformalawn.

Isleworth, February 2018
10

Installed side boundary fence as it can down in the winds!

Verified Review

Fast and efficient came and gave us a quote the same day and managed to fit the job within a good time will be using them again!!

Cobham, January 2018