Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Low Pressure Water Pump

Verified Review

If you want an honest, reliable plumber then Wayne should be your first port of call. I have used him many times and every time his advice and workmanship has been excellent After a bathroom refit we were left with a shower that was more light drizzle than shower Wayne offered a couple of solutions on what pump system would suit our best needs and went through the pros and cons of each would offer us. We know thanks to Wayne and Billy have the perfect shower.

Barking, September 2020
10

Boiler check and Gas safety inspection.

Verified Review

High standards as always.

Dagenham, June 2020
10

Boiler maintenance and service

Verified Review

Wayne does a very professional job. He is always polite and does his best to fix any problem with plumbing as in my case I had issues with a boiler after install then had it serviced later. Wayne was very helpful and quick to assist. Would highly recommend.

Barking, January 2020
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Prompt response and work carried out quickly.

Dagenham, November 2019
9.25

Checked bathroom leak

Verified Review

Came to identify bathroom leak and provided solutions

London, October 2019
10

Issues with the plumbing and water leaking.

Verified Review

I have dealt with Wayne a number of years ago when he helped with our boiler. He did this over the phone free of charge. With this job, Wayne was very clear on what the issue was and gave us different options on how best to fix it. Wayne is very clear, polite and fair with his cost. I would definitely recommend him.

Dagenham, June 2020
10

Replaced selectric hower and gate value on hot water system

Verified Review

Replaced broken electric shower. It was cheaper to replace then attempt repair (old unit). Discovered the gate valve on hot water system (nothing to do with shower) was also ceased shut. Resolved this issue at the same time.

Reading, April 2020
9.25

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Response was prompt and the work was carried out within a couple of hours which included going for parts. Would certainly recommend Wayne.

Dagenham, November 2019
10

Leaking Shower

Verified Review

Have used Wayne many times before, always does an excellent job , spent ages trying to find the source of our leak, until is was located and fixed. Would have no hesitation in recommending him

Barking, November 2019
10

Gas Safety check combi boiler + cooker

Verified Review

Wayne was prompt, efficient and courteous. Obviously extremely busy as proven by his professionality and reliability.

Dagenham, October 2019