Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced Bathroom

Really professional, fantastic standard of work. From the 1st meeting Ken and Mike were so friendly and helpfully, I explained my ideas for my bathroom, the guys brought it all to life. I am so delighted with the end result at an excellent price for the job. I will now be contacting Ken and Mike for future work on my property. Thoroughly recommended, many thanks Ken and Mike.

Location: SP2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Replace Your Bathroom Limited has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Salisbury specialising in Bathroom services.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Garage conversion

Verified Review

51 days not including Christmas break or weekends. Very professional work. Extremely happy with the result. Our garage went from an ugly, pretty useless, space to a proper multi-function room, with bi-fold doors and a new roof, that looks out onto the garden and has a bin store behind a sliding door at the garage door end. You'd never know the brickwork was redone around the doors and, with the new facia and guttering, it's tidied the outside up beautifully. It looks so smart now. Ken and Mike worked hard to keep everything as tidy as possible and are a pleasure to have around.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

New utility room fitted

Verified Review

Beautiful job, I am delighted. Mike and Ken listened to my thoughts and ideas and I got everything I wanted.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Re-plastering, built shelving and wardrobe, re-decorated.

Verified Review

Ken and Mike have carried out work for me before and I will continue to use them as their work is excellent.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New Bathroom Including Knocking Down Wall

I was really impressed with my new bathroom. It looks lovely. It’s so much better than what was there before! I was also really really impressed with how clean and tidy everything was when they had finished. The communication was great throughout so all in all I’m a very happy customer!

Location: SP1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete bathroom refurn

Verified Review

We had always wanted to redo the bathrooms in our period home since moving in two years ago, but when the tub in one of them began to leak, we decided to go for it now rather than later. Impressed by the excellent reviews for and reasonable quote by replaceyourbathroom.Com, we gave the green light and could not be happier with the end result. The guys were friendly and courteous, and tidied up at the end of each day. We cannot recommend Mike and Ken enough!

Location: Warminster
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Fitted new Insignia shower and bath unit

Verified Review

Did a great job for us. Really professional quality work at a fair price and very polite and friendly guys. Extremely pleased with the end result and would thoroughly recommend .

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Installation of wet room.

Verified Review

Ken and Mike are just awesome! If only all trades people could be like them. They were professional, courteous and considerate throughout the project, having so much pride and care in the work they did. We cannot speak highly enough of them and would recommend them to anyone and everyone. The only problem is, they have set the bar so high, no other trades people can come close to them!

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fit suspended ceiling , fire proof, insulate, lighting, decorate.

Great job very well done.

Location: Salisbury
Reviewed in: June 2018