Customer Reviews (64)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Providing electricity to a garden shed

Verified Review

Another fine job completed by Revive Electrical Solutions. Clean, tidy, thoroughly competent. Revive Electrical Solutions is definitely my first choice.

Location: 0X11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Add new sockets, change sockets and move light switches

Verified Review

Ed was very good. He replied quickly to all my emails and got the job done very quickly. All the changes in sockets and light switches were made with a high standard. He also took care to ensure everything was clean and tidy when he left. I would recommend to others and call him back if needed.

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Power and lights to garage

Verified Review

Ed was very competent and the service he provided was excellent. He came for an initial visit for free to give us a quote and advised us on the best course of action for our plans. We were then able to change and discuss our ideas easily over email and he was very responsive. Then when it came to the actual work he was very efficient and the work was carried out to a very high standard and he went the extra mile to make it look neat and tidy and hide away the cables. While he was doing the job we were able to discuss problems and he was very flexible and happy to change the plan.

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of internal lights and internal and external power points

Verified Review

Fast, efficient, work completed to an excellent standard and very pleasant to deal with. We will definitely be in touch for future work and would highly recommend.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Kitchen light replacement

Brilliant service, fast call-out. Would definitely recommend and will use again!

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Outside lights and power to the shed

Verified Review

Tidy and professional

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement consumer unit and other remedial electrical work.

Verified Review

Ed was reliable, efficient and did a great job. Now the work is completed, and we have all the required regulation certificates, I feel much happier.

Location: OX5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Outside security lighting and electric cables put down to the shed to allow for lighting and sockets

Very pleased with the work carried out. Would recommend completely.

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Several DEICR (Domestic Electrical Installation Condition Report) and Fire alarm checks

Ed Is very professional, punctual, efficient and polite. It's always a pleasure to ask him any job because you can rely on him on completing it as discussed. I completely recommend him 100% to anyone looking for a good electrician.

Location: OX2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Complete rewire of large kitchen project and associated works

We appointed Revive as we have used them for previous projects with great success. Ed is always willing to cater for our sometimes complicated requirements and is full of great advice.

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: January 2021