Customer Reviews (70)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New electric consumer unit ( 24 fuse box )

Verified Review

Revive Electric replaced numerous units under the stairs with one unit . Work was completed very neatly and professionally and I would have no problem using them again .

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Re-wire workshops and studio

Verified Review

Ed has done quite a few jobs for us now, all to a very high standard. He has just re-wired the old workshop and studio, within the given timescale and budget. We are very happy with the work and would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a decent eletrician.

Location: RG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Rewire entire bathroom include adding smart lighting, sockets and connected underfloor heating (wet).

Verified Review

Ed did a great job. He was patient and listened carefully to what I wanted. More importantly, Ed asked questions, offered advice and made alternative suggestions. I am very happy with the results.

Location: OX1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Providing electricity to a garden shed

Verified Review

Another fine job completed by Revive Electrical Solutions. Clean, tidy, thoroughly competent. Revive Electrical Solutions is definitely my first choice.

Location: 0X11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Add new sockets, change sockets and move light switches

Verified Review

Ed was very good. He replied quickly to all my emails and got the job done very quickly. All the changes in sockets and light switches were made with a high standard. He also took care to ensure everything was clean and tidy when he left. I would recommend to others and call him back if needed.

Location: OX4
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting LEDs in our office, changing a light switch position and installing some new electrical plates

Verified Review

Can't recommend Ed highly enough. Ed has completed various works for us in our showroom and office over the past couple of years- he's polite, tidy, efficient and always on time. Extremely approachable, helpful and knowledgeable. Work always finished to a high standard and never any mess left behind- top job, always. Thanks Ed!

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of outside sockets and two double sockets in our shed

Verified Review

Arrived at spot on the agreed time. The installation was performed exactly as quoted. Ed cleaned up after himself. An excellent job. I will not hesitate to use Ed the next time we need any electrical work done

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Full rewiring of kitchen. Installing new sockets and lights.

Verified Review

Very pleased with all the work completed, all completed to a very high standard and on time. Would recommend for any electrical work.

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Outside lights and power to the shed

Verified Review

Tidy and professional

Location: OX3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement consumer unit and other remedial electrical work.

Verified Review

Ed was reliable, efficient and did a great job. Now the work is completed, and we have all the required regulation certificates, I feel much happier.

Location: OX5
Reviewed in: March 2021