Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fuse box fitted, wiring for oven, plugs and sockets inserted, inserted new spotlight and changed three others.

Verified Review

I would like to highly recommend Ed. He was incredibly knowledgeable about his trade, gave a fair quote for the work and completed it with great professionalism. He was neat and tidy and had a lovely manner about himself. We were doing a kitchen project ourselves and carried out a lot of the work ourselves. Ed said we could call him at anytime if we were unsure about it and he would advise. I know that he will be be first person I recommend to all my friends when they need an electrician.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Consumer unit replacement and downlight fitting

Verified Review

Great job: super tidy and quickly scheduled. The end result is exactly what I asked for and Ed was able to manage the inevitable challenges that sometimes come up when working on a house that's been extended over the years without any impact on the quote. Would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Problems with a lighting circuit

Ed arrived on time, he quickly got stuck into finding the issue and recommended the solution. The lights now work perfectly - Great value!

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Full Kitchen Rewire and New Lights

Verified Review

Ed fully rewired my kitchen and installed new spotlights throughout. Was very polite and conscientious, and was very pleased with the end result. A++ and have recommended to my friends!

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New sockets, switches,bathroom fans, changes to wiring prior to new kitchen installation.

Verified Review

Excellent from beginning to end

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New light fittings in 3 rooms

Verified Review

Great work. Transparent fair quote. Polite friendly professional and punctual. Would not ask anyone else to do work in future.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Installation of new fuse box and signing off electrics for whole house. Also new switches and ceiling lights installed.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Ed. Excellent knowledgeable electrician who is very punctual, hard working, tidy and friendly. Couldn’t recommend highly enough!

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Re-wiring of house

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work. Reliable and professional. Highly recommended.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Installation of New Lights (and changing some old ones)

Verified Review

Revive installed some new lights, and changed over some existing at my house. Accepted the booking at short notice, and completed the works quickly and to a good standard with minimal disruption and mess (in-spite of my dogs getting under his feet!). Would definitely use again and thoroughly recommend.

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Various - installation of new sockets, downlights, ceiling fans,smoke detector etc

Verified Review

Ed arrives on time and carries out his work in a methodical and organised way. He has adapted to my requests for additional work and is enthusiastic and very helpful. Have no hesitation in recommending Ed. He is returning to my home to carry out further work.

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: December 2019