Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete electrical installation on a new house

Verified Review

Ed did an outstanding job. Everything was Exactly as per the quote and even finished quicker than expected. We continue to use Revive for all of our electrical needs (large or small) highly recommended.

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New RCD board and induction hob

Verified Review

Ed was absolutely fantastic. Prompt, professional, friendly, extremely hardworking and thorough. He gave me a very competitive quote and was able to fit a new RCD board and induction hob in less than a day. His work was of the highest quality. I will certainly be using him from now on and would be happy to recommend him to anyone.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New plug sockets.

Verified Review

Ed came and assessed what needed to be done, provided a quote, answered my questions, let me know when he could come, came at that specified time. And did a great job.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Outside security light, 1 new double socket, replaced 2 double sockets and 2 light switched and 3 new pendant fittings

Verified Review

Ed was very helpful and polite, good advice and cleared up as he went. All done, looks good and all working well

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: August 2019
9

Install smart lighting in the rear garden including sockets and swithces (7 lighting zones))

Verified Review

Ed Wood of Revive Electrical Solutions worked with me to plan, design and install a lighting system in my rear garden. Ed and I worked to visualise a solution we were both confident in. The work was complex to plan (7 zones of lighting), but simple to install. I am very happy with the results. Ed was polite, on time, organised and hard-working. I plan to use Ed in the future on other projects. I highly recommend Ed to anyone looking accomplish an electrical project that is simple or complex. Revive Electrical Solutions can be trusted.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Electrical work to improve security light

Verified Review

Very efficient and polite, kept informed of progress at all times. Ed went out of his way to provide me with options before work commenced.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Electrical check and implementation of corrective measures

Verified Review

Prompt and flexible arranging of initial check, gave quick and easy to understand feedback and then installed the corrective measures as requested. Based on this experience I would use Ed and Revive's services for any future electrical issues I had with my house.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

New sockets

Ed was excellent. He let me know when he was coming. He arrived when he said he would and did a great job. I would use him again.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Install Surge protection Device at mains

Verified Review

First time we have used Revive Electrical solutions and was very impressed. From arranging for Ed to come out and have a look to having the work done was quick which was what we needed. Excellent service and would recommend this company. We would definitely use them again

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Office refurb

Verified Review

Just what we asked for and the quote was spot on, cant highly recommend enough

Location: Witney
Reviewed in: July 2019