Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen wiring and lighting

Verified Review

Work was neat and tidy. Very happy with suggestions made and highly recommend him to others.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

Electrical survey, upgrading circuit and installing new shower, installing new circuit to outside and garage.

Verified Review

Ed made every effort to avoid using trunking, even though I had suggested it as a way to avoid making a mess of the plaster work. He found a way - even though it would have taken him much longer - and I am very pleased with the results. In fact, the whole job was far less disruptive than I imagined. We still have a bit of work to do later and I will definitely be using Ed again.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Additional sockets and lighting and update around 3 bed house

Verified Review

All work carried out to a high quality. Very tidy and considerate around other work being carried out at the same time.

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

First and second fix for a permitted development extension

Excellent service. Quick, tidy, polite and good value. Always turned up on time. Will definitely be using them again.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Change the electric shower

Super efficient and professional! Very responsible

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Kitchen wiring and appliance installation, additional sockets and lights throughout house.

Verified Review

Chose Revive via a recommendation from a friend, very pleased with the end result! Ed came out and discussed the job, and was able to offer various options to achieve what we wanted (some we hadn’t considered but were better!). Ed and his team were polite, tidy and most importantly finished the job in the time and for the cost agreed up front. When a couple of late extras were required, he was able to accommodate these and get them installed at same time. Couldn’t recommend highly enough to anyone looking for an Electrician and wouldn’t hesitate to use again!

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

Light switches and heavy light mirror

Verified Review

Edd did fantastic work and really happy with the outcome. Would use again and have recommended to my neighbours and friends around Oxford.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Replacement extractor fan and ceiling light.

Verified Review

Ed was efficient, friendly and obviously knowledgeable. He left the area clean and tidy. I’d have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

Lighting and electrical work in our garage

Great job, easy to contact via email and did the job quickly and efficiently.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Garden and front outside lighting fitted.

Verified Review

Ed responded immediately to my query about doing our outside lighting. He came round quickly to give us a quote. He was very polite and professional, and made helpful suggestions as to what would work for us. He sent a quote quickly, which was very reasonably priced. He worked hard, and even came round at the weekend to make sure everything was finished just right. His work was first rate and we are very happy with the lighting - it has transformed our garden. I can't rate Ed highly enough!

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: January 2019