Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden and front outside lighting fitted.

Verified Review

Ed responded immediately to my query about doing our outside lighting. He came round quickly to give us a quote. He was very polite and professional, and made helpful suggestions as to what would work for us. He sent a quote quickly, which was very reasonably priced. He worked hard, and even came round at the weekend to make sure everything was finished just right. His work was first rate and we are very happy with the lighting - it has transformed our garden. I can't rate Ed highly enough!

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Install lighting in garage and lights in house.

Verified Review

Extremely punctual and gave progress throughout the job, lights were installed exactly to requirements and I am sure the garage was left tidier than when he started! I would have no hesitation in recommending Ed and will be keeping his number safely for the future.

Location: Abingdon
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Several small works to keep property compliant.

Verified Review

Happy about the work carried out.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Full electrical survey of our flat and the appliances therein.

Verified Review

Ed turned up on time and was polite and helpful. He spent a few hours testing everything and gave us a thorough report with recommendations.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Partial rewire and upgrade to lighting in kitchen and dining room. Modification of socket circuit and new supply for cooker

Verified Review

We have used Revive Electrical Solutions for a number of our projects and have always found them to be very knowledgeable and reliable and would not hesitate in recommending them.

Location: Didcot
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Electrical test and installation of power sockets to office.

Verified Review

Edmund did a fantastic job. He charged a very reasonable price, was punctual and reliable, found us another superb company to install the comms, and overall went way above and beyond to help me out in time for our office move. Thanks Edmund!

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

Installed a new light fitting.

Verified Review

Very professional. Answered emails quickly and turned up when he said he would. Good job.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Fit spotlights, ceiling repairs

Verified Review

Outstanding work, done quickly and with careful explanations of exactly what was needed and why. Really nice people too.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.5

Faulty Lights.

Verified Review

Brilliant work and done in a timely fashion.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Ongoing maintenance to large estate and associated grounds. Recent works have included fault finding in studio.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Henley-on-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2018