Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair, replace and adjustment to pvcu doors and windows furniture.

Verified Review

We moved to a property that had numerous problems with the operation of all external Pvcu doors and most of the windows. The doors had dropped and were not aligned so were extremely draughty, some also needed new locking mechanisms. The windows required new handles and a complete new locking mechanism in one case. All adjustments and operations were clearly explained and the repairs were demonstrated on completion. The work was carried out very professionally and to a high standard.

Southampton, September 2020
10

Hinges in window replaced

Verified Review

Only took a couple of hours, punctual, friendly and a good job

Southampton, July 2020
10

Replaced a number of conservatory windows, repaired door handle

Verified Review

Excellent work, turned up exactly when they said. Clean tidy job. Very courteous. Even fixed a long term problem which was fantastic. Would thoroughly recommend this company

Southampton, July 2020
10

Replacement of blown double glazing unit

Verified Review

We had a blown double glazing unit that needed replacing. This is the third job that Mark has carried out for us in the last couple of years. As usual, the work was carried out professionally, quickly and at a very reasonable price as previously agreed. I would highly recommend Mark for any window and door work needed.

Southampton, July 2020
10

New Double Glazed Windows

We had some damaged double glazed windows which Mark and Ted fixed for us. From quote to completion of the Job they were both extremely professional even when there was a unexpected challenge. I would highly recommend Revive.

Winchester, June 2020
10

Maintenance to existing windows and door

Verified Review

Very efficient and friendly service. He was knowledgeable and conscientous .Would have no hesitation in recommending to a friend.

Southampton, August 2020
10

Replacing large double glazed window

Verified Review

Clean, skilful, work was done in no time at all and was exactly as we wanted. The window had to have Georgian style inserts and these were a perfect match. Altogether extremely please with service and execution.

Southampton, July 2020
10

Full house double glazing window and doors

Verified Review

Mark and Ted replaced all my window, a front door and patio doors at my house and also a new back door at my daughter in laws. The price of the job was extremely reasonable and the level of work was outstanding. Both Mark and Ted were friendly and hard working. The jobs were finished on time within budget and to a high standard. I would not hesitate using this firm again and would highly recommend to others.

Southampton, July 2020
10

Sealants gaskets hinges

Verified Review

Very good

Southampton, July 2020
10

Replacement hinges on a broken window

Verified Review

Arrived on time, fixed the issue in less than 15 minutes. Very efficient and spot on. Really happy with the solution and Mark was spot on, knew his stuff, got on with the job and left me with a fixed window. Highly recommended

Southampton, June 2020