Customer Reviews (180)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

I was very happy with Jimmy's work and would use him again

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Knock down small chimney and replace with tiles

Verified Review

Arrived on specified morning, completed the job professionally and tidied up nicely afterwards. Great value.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of two ridge tiles and cement infill to apex. Emergency repair of roof felt and tiles.

Verified Review

Jimmy inspected and quoted for the repairs to three properties following recent storm damage. He also attended to inspect and quote for repair to the roof felt and tiles following water ingress. Jimmy always clearly explains the issue, the proposed remedial work and gives a fair and accurate quote. All work carried out to a very high standard and in good time. We have used Jimmy several times for repair works and would highly recommend.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Repair roof and guttering

Verified Review

Jimmy was very friendly and professional. Excellent standard if work and a very reasonable price.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Repair to broken roof tile

Verified Review

Prompt responses to phone call with a visit to inspect the roof, very quickly arranged to fix the broken tile the next day and arrived as agreed. Price quoted was fair Very helpful and pleasant gave some good advice. Will recommend and would use again

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Re mortar to bed in roof tiles to end gable wall

Verified Review

Work carried out very efficiently following recent storm damage. Very satisfactory result.

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing broken tiles from my roof

Verified Review

Great service, and Jimmy was able to show what had gone wrong and how to fix it. Problem was all sorted, and I wouldn’t hesitate to contact him again

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace a single tile

Verified Review

Jimmy was punctual and professional and reasonably priced. Would hire again and definitely recommend.

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: March 2022
8

Reinstate 1x roof tile that came off due to storm

Verified Review

It was not a big job as only 1x roof tile came off due to storm and needed replacing. However, Jimmy was very professional in reinstating the tile. He was punctual, kept me informed throughout. He identified that another roof tile was coming lose and would come off with time. He inserted that in place as well. I'd not hesitate to hire him again and recommend him

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Two tiles replaced.

Verified Review

Quick to quote and complete the job. Very professional.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: February 2022