Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service and replace worn parts

Verified Review

Timely courteous and polite the plumber and his apprentice were efficient and I highly recommend them.

Oxted, September 2020
10

New outside Garden tap fitted

Verified Review

I can highly recommend this company, having used them for the first time. Plumber came on time was extremely professional and solved my ‘water hammer’ problem very quickly, efficient and successfully. The bill arrived and I was given a discount as well! I shall certainly use them again.

Oxted, September 2020
9.75

Servicing of boiler, replacement of thermostatic mixer cartridges

Verified Review

Very professional service - Anthony took the time to thoroughly evaluate the issues we had previously experienced (with other plumbers unable to resolve) and was clear in quoting for the work required. Work was carried out swiftly and without any interference and to a high quality. A reduction in price was volunteered due to some components not being required. Would highly recommend to anyone requiring heating or plumbing services - a breath of fresh air compared to many previous contractors, Anthony is the real deal.

Oxted, September 2020
10

Serviced boiler and fixed temperature control problem on the shower

Verified Review

As always, quick expert , efficient and economic service.

Purley, September 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

We had 2 old boilers removed, 1 new boiler fitted and the system altered to accommodate. The job was completed to a high standard, engineers arrived on time, best quality materials were used, all rubbish was removed. Highly recommend.

Oxted, September 2020
9.75

8 radiators replaced, chemical flush and new motor in power shower

Verified Review

Anthony and Sam (and Louise in Admin) did a superb job in settling their quote to suit my requirements, and carrying out the work in a friendly and efficient manner. Highly recommended.

Edenbridge, September 2020
10

Boiler service and Gas Safety Certificate

Verified Review

Always reliable and efficient, I’ve no hesitation in using RHHeating again.

Oxted, September 2020
10

Annual service of boiler

Verified Review

As usual, professional, efficient, courteous and tidy. Recommended.

Oxted, September 2020
10

Leak in shower fixed

Engineer came earlier than the quoted timeframe as they had unexpected availability - brilliant. Always excellent service from RH Heating from admin through to engineer visit.

Westerham, September 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

As usual serviced to the very best professional standard allied to an excellent interpersonal skill set

Oxted, August 2020