Customer Reviews (86)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of existing boiler, fitting of new combi boiler, flushing of radiators.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Couldn't fault in any way. Richard is very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Location: BD19
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement boilers, radiators and full heating system

Verified Review

Richard is an exemplary and highly skilled gas fitter. He has installed and relocated our boiler the first time 13 years ago from kitchen to loft and we recently decided to change to a combi boiler system, which he has just completed. His work ethic and expertise is the best Ive seen in a contractor- and given I work for a local authority managing contractors in over 1500 council buildings- thats saying something! He also recently stripped out and replaced a full heating system in my daughters house. His is exceptionally neat and tidy and goes the extra mile to deliver excellent service.

Location: LS27
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace central heating and hot water system with a new combi boiler system and replace radiators

The workmanship was excellent and exactly as quoted . It was a long job and Richard kept me fully informed all through the job. I felt comfortable with him in my home. The job was completed to a very high standard. I would definitely recommend Richard

Location: LS17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitted new boiler

Verified Review

Rich was really great. Not only did he fit me a new boiler in 1 days notice as mine had stopped working but he did a fantastic job. Would highly recommend

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New boiler and Hive central heating system.

Verified Review

Really reliable, professional and friendly service. Very happy, and would definitely call Richard again for any work needed in the future.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Combi boiler replacement

Verified Review

Richard replaced our old Ferroli boiler with a Baxi combi boiler , also replaced pipework and fitted a new radiator. First class job from start to finish, Richard works to a very high standard and takes great pride in his work, very neat , tidy and organized. He answered all questions and explained how the new system works. Richard will be servicing our new boiler once a year and we would highly recommend him.

Location: LS28
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

Richard was great, friendly, professional and courteous. Would highly recommend.

Location: LS28
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New central heating boiler

Verified Review

Arrived on time given, excellent work, boiler fitted and working perfectly. Very efficient work, would recommend Richard for any plumbing job.

Location: Pudsey
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

We have just had our 1st service on the boiler Richard fitted last year and could not recommend him enough. I called yesterday and the work was done in the same day. Richard did an amazing job on our boiler last year and introduced us to the hive which is a game changer. Will continue to book any plumbing work we need done with him. Dependable, friendly and work done to an exceptional level

Location: Pudsey
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler and thermostat installation

Verified Review

I have used Richard's services as a plumbing and heating engineer for over ten years. He is always diligent regarding his work and he explains any issues clearly. He is tidy and prompt. Agreed price has always matched paid price. I would recommend him to anyone who requires work, as he is an honest and thorough tradesperson. He is a pleasure to work with.

Location: Leeds
Reviewed in: July 2020