Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Boiler and radiator

Verified Review

Didn't read any reviews before asking Richard to do the job. Turned out to be a first-class job by a very pleasant and professional guy. Good communication with us throughout the whole process. Left the house as he had found it apart from a far better heating system than we had before. Would recommend Richard without hesitation.

Customer in Pudsey July 2020
10

New Combi Boiler installation

Verified Review

Previous boiler was reported to be leaking CO2, therefore Richard condemned the boiler. He quoted for the supply and installation of a new Baxi Boiler, which he fitted the following day. Great advice, competitive quote, superb professional installation and handover. Would highly recommend Richard Horgan.

Customer in Pudsey February 2020
10

Annual boiler service.

Verified Review

Richard did a great job servicing the boiler. Arrived on time and contacted me to check if he could arrive early.

Customer in Leeds February 2020
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Extremely efficient, professional and friendly. Richard fit my boiler and left no mess at all. I will definitely be asking him to service the boiler each year and I highly recommend him.

Customer in Leeds December 2019
10

Fitting of new CH thermostat

Verified Review

Richard has done work for us for many years including fitting a new CH system and regular boiler servicing. He is reliable, pleasant, courteous and 100% professional - and we trust him implicitly.

Customer in Leeds October 2019
10

Fitted a new boiler

Verified Review

Richard was suggested by friends that had ,had work done . He was everything they said .Friendly ,reliable , a really nice guy , helpful he gave me advice got me a good deal. Was clean and tidy kept all his equipment together. Showed me my how to work my new boiler ,explained things clearly . Would definately recommend him . And he fixed my dodgy gate with a few screws whats not to like !.

Customer in Leeds February 2020
10

Annual service of my central heating boiler

Verified Review

Richard installed my boiler 3 years ago, and has returned annually to carry out its yearly service. He is always punctual, polite, a clean and tidy worker and I have no hesitation in recommending him

Customer in Leeds February 2020
10

Fitted a combi boiler.

Very good. Quality workmanship. Would recommend him.

Customer in Leeds December 2019
10

New boiler and shower

Verified Review

Richard did a wonderful job with the minimum of fuss, from crawling under the floor boards to climbing into the loft. He answered our questions and explained to us in detail about the system. We would recommend him to anyone who needs a job well done.

Customer in Leeds November 2019
10

New boiler and radiators

Verified Review

Richards attention to detail is 150% first class service and first class guy will reccomend already have anybody wanting this type of work doing give him a call I can assure you will be 100% happy

Customer in Wakefield October 2019