Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning a blocked drain outside

Very professional in advice and service.

Location: DL1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Drain was blocked. Had it unblocked and checked with a camera.

Professional from start to finish. I would highly recommended.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Unblocking drainage

Verified Review

Paul completed the work on a Sunday so that we could get our problem resolved as soon as possible. He was prompt, finished the work quickly and tidied up after. He was friendly and helpful, offering us advice to help prevent the problem in future and saving us money in doing so. All while completing a pretty disgusting job - great work we are very happy and grateful.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Blocked drain

Very professional came to a call out on bank holiday with a far price within a couple of hours, drains unblocked and fully checked, very happy

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Drains all checked for any damage

Verified Review

Issues with the drainage system which was checked and issues diagnosed.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Established the cause and unblocked the drain

Very professional and approachable. Gave clear advice backed up by live camera footage. Very reasonable fee. Highly recommended

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Exterior drain blockage removed

Verified Review

All work was done to a thorough standard and I was kept informed throughout what was being done. Would recommend without hesitation.

Location: Bedale
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Flushing of drains and full inspection

Verified Review

I requested a drain inspection on a prospective new home bang on Christmas. It was carried out the very next morning with full consideration of the vendor, professionally and thoroughly. I’m not going to lie, I was not looking forward to the inspection but Paul was so efficient and knowing I was anxious, contacted me immediately afterward with the result. He explained everything dispelled any worries I had. He is very hardworking, no job is too small, very accommodating and polite and I would not hesitate to use Paul again, he was friendly and very informative and I highly recommend him.

Location: Bishop Auckland
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Unblocked drains

Verified Review

Having been let down by another provider, I called Paul and booked an appointment. What great service! Very friendly and professional, explaining the issue and process as well as next steps. A fixed fee but not time pressured or hurried with no attempt to try upselling additional service or do more than was necessary.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Unblocked drains and cut pipe work so wouldn’t happen again

Verified Review

Brilliant service, excellent work carried out went above and beyond to help me, very reliable and friendly and very good value for money will definatly be using these again if needed and will pass there card on excellent thank you so much

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: November 2020