Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain Covers lifted and drains investigated using camera and then cleaned.

Verified Review

Paul was recommended to use through our plumber as the drains required camera investigation. Paul arrived promptly and was very friendly, explained the pricing straight away, so I did not need to worry about that. They were very patent when lifting the drain covers up which have not been lifted for years so were quite stuck. Explained every part of the investigation very well and was very knowledgeable and recommended people they trust to do the next stage of the drainage work. Paul was very considerate with social distancing. Highly recommend and will use again if required.

Darlington, September 2020
10

Unblocked loo

Verified Review

Excellent service, Paul came within minutes to help me out with a blocked loo, he was so courteous and professional. Delighted to highly recommend. Wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you!

Darlington, September 2020
10

Drains checked

Verified Review

Paul was so helpful and informative. I needed a drain survey as quickly as possible and Paul came out the same day. Fantastic service. I would recommend to anyone.

Liverpool, August 2020
10

Full detailed survey of all drains on complicated domestic property

Verified Review

I can’t recommend Paul enough. The service he provided was first class from start to finish and he talked all parties concerned through every aspect of the process and findings. He was extremely friendly, knowledgable and professional. He took time to ensure we we happy and was happy to explain everything. He even helped a lady across the street fix her bike, lending her tools from his van. Top job!

Richmond, August 2020
10

Unblocked two main drains and soil stack

Verified Review

Would recommend highly. Best around by a country mile.

Darlington, July 2020
10

Clear blocked drain and cut through root ball

Verified Review

Very professional service from start to finish. Kept me informed throughout and was able to clear blockage thereby preventing further issues. Would recommend without question.

Darlington, September 2020
10

Cleaned blocked drain and replaced manhole cover

Verified Review

Top bloke, perfect job.

Darlington, August 2020
10

Blocked Drains

Verified Review

Got a call, they turned up 15 mins later, had all the experience and equipment problem solved within 30 minutes, fantastic service highly recommended

Darlington, August 2020
10

Drain cleared and I soected

Verified Review

Very professional service. Extremely polite and efficient. Explained everything to us on the cctv Inspection. Would highly recommend

Darlington, August 2020
10

Unblocked drain from the house

Verified Review

The guys were very professional in both their appearance ,and in assessing and carrying out the job. They maintained compliance to social distancing requirements and seemed to be wearing appropriate and relevant personal protective equipment. They were competent in carrying out the job . Would definitely recommend this firm !

Darlington, July 2020