Customer Reviews (169)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drains all checked for any damage

Verified Review

Issues with the drainage system which was checked and issues diagnosed.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Unblocked main drain

Verified Review

After calling rider drain cleaning he came out within half an hour. He used the CCTV and located the problem straight away, within half an hour the job was completed. He was polite and respectful, I would recommend him.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Outdoor drains unblocked

Verified Review

Excellent, efficient and friendly service. Would definitely recommend

Location: Stockton-on-Tees
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Drain access query and soil pipe location

Verified Review

Professional, speedy and expert opinion given. We required knowing if a property had drain access and where a soil pipe was located. The gentleman was incredibly helpful and able to answer all our queries once he viewed the property.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Clear blocked drain and cut through root ball

Verified Review

Very professional service from start to finish. Kept me informed throughout and was able to clear blockage thereby preventing further issues. Would recommend without question.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Unblocked drains and cut pipe work so wouldn’t happen again

Verified Review

Brilliant service, excellent work carried out went above and beyond to help me, very reliable and friendly and very good value for money will definatly be using these again if needed and will pass there card on excellent thank you so much

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Blocked drain cleared

Verified Review

Work was done to a very high standard and I would highly recommend it this company

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Unblocked the outside drain

Excellent and very friendly *

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Drain Covers lifted and drains investigated using camera and then cleaned.

Verified Review

Paul was recommended to use through our plumber as the drains required camera investigation. Paul arrived promptly and was very friendly, explained the pricing straight away, so I did not need to worry about that. They were very patent when lifting the drain covers up which have not been lifted for years so were quite stuck. Explained every part of the investigation very well and was very knowledgeable and recommended people they trust to do the next stage of the drainage work. Paul was very considerate with social distancing. Highly recommend and will use again if required.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Unblocked loo

Verified Review

Excellent service, Paul came within minutes to help me out with a blocked loo, he was so courteous and professional. Delighted to highly recommend. Wouldn't use anyone else. Thank you!

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: September 2020