Customer Reviews (169)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaned blocked drain and replaced manhole cover

Verified Review

Top bloke, perfect job.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Blocked Drains

Verified Review

Got a call, they turned up 15 mins later, had all the experience and equipment problem solved within 30 minutes, fantastic service highly recommended

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Drain cleared and I soected

Verified Review

Very professional service. Extremely polite and efficient. Explained everything to us on the cctv Inspection. Would highly recommend

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Unblocked drain from the house

Verified Review

The guys were very professional in both their appearance ,and in assessing and carrying out the job. They maintained compliance to social distancing requirements and seemed to be wearing appropriate and relevant personal protective equipment. They were competent in carrying out the job . Would definitely recommend this firm !

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Cleared a blocked drain

Very prompt and professional service the customer has had problems with this drain for years. Paul put the camera down .Saw the obstruction and cleared it once and for all

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Drains checked

Verified Review

Paul was so helpful and informative. I needed a drain survey as quickly as possible and Paul came out the same day. Fantastic service. I would recommend to anyone.

Location: Liverpool
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Full detailed survey of all drains on complicated domestic property

Verified Review

I can’t recommend Paul enough. The service he provided was first class from start to finish and he talked all parties concerned through every aspect of the process and findings. He was extremely friendly, knowledgable and professional. He took time to ensure we we happy and was happy to explain everything. He even helped a lady across the street fix her bike, lending her tools from his van. Top job!

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Unblocked two main drains and soil stack

Verified Review

Would recommend highly. Best around by a country mile.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Inspection and clearance of blocked drain.

Verified Review

Would not hesitate to recommend Rider Industrial. Have used their services a few times in the past and never been left disappointed. A quality job done when promised and at a very fair price.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: July 2020
7

Drain checked, but no photos and confirmation as requested still waiting

Verified Review

We asked for photographs and CCTV of our drains. Whilst we know the drains are clear we have no proof for Northumbrian Water and likely to have to pay someone else to get what we were promised. Very disappointed £90 spent for nothing.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: July 2020