Customer Reviews (169)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleared drain

Verified Review

Came out on same day of telephone call. Cleared the drain quickly and effectively in under one hour and tidied up afterwards. Would have no hesitation in using Rider industrial again, if needed.

Location: Richmond
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Drain cleared and investigation of cause.

Verified Review

Paul arrived when he said he was going to and competed the work exactly as I wanted. Also gave advice as to how to fix our broken pipe.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Drains cleared

Paul was friendly and professional. Very quick response and sorted the problem quickly and cleanly. Would recommend. Value for money.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Investifation and repair to drains under steps in garden

Verified Review

Super efficient, called out the same day. Tjis is the second time I have used them and I cant speak highly enough of the service I have received from this company.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

The job started as what we thought may‘ve been a blocked pipe.

Verified Review

I couldn’t recommend Paul enough. After checking our drains (and the neighbour’s for a comparison) with his CCTV camera, he surmised the issue was probably with our kitchen soil pipe, disaster I thought! Not only was he calm and reassuring (he probably saw how white I’d gone, the kitchen was fitted last year, I was thinking a full rip up job) he also recommended a plumber. (Barton plumbing, who were also excellent). They came out 2 days later and sorted what could’ve been a massive issue with a minimum of fuss. Paul even came along to explain what / where he thought the problem was. Top bloke!

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.5

Yard gully clearance

Verified Review

Quickly and efficiently done - came within 40 minutes of first contact and was done within the hour. Cleaned up afterwards and everything fine.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Drain unblocked

Verified Review

The workman came within 1.5 hours of calling - an excellent service and very reasonable priced.

Location: Bishop Auckland
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Investifation and repair to drains under steps in garden

Verified Review

Super efficient, called out the same day. Tjis is the second time I have used them and I cant speak highly enough of the service I have received from this company.

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Drain blockage removed

Verified Review

Turned up within 2 hours , great service unblocked drain and provided some really worthwhile feedback. Excellent service great professional

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Drain Clearance

Verified Review

Excellent service and the work was completed very efficiently. I would definitely use this company again and would recommend

Location: Darlington
Reviewed in: March 2020