Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Re pointed chimney

Very nice young lads really polite and respectful work very quick and hard to get the job done will be using them again for more work

Hemel Hempstead, October 2020
10

Roof and porch roof replacement

Verified Review

Good guy done the job in the agreed time really happy on time and kept things mint happy

Hemel Hempstead, September 2020
10

Flat roof repairs

Verified Review

Solved issue immediately great guys would recommend

Hemel Hempstead, August 2020
10

Roof repairs leaking flat roof

Verified Review

Great service on time they really keep u up to date through the works highly recommend fantastic at there job

Hemel Hempstead, July 2020
10

Replace ridge tiles changed some broken tiles roof sealed

Verified Review

All work done as agreed, completed to an excellent standard. Joe is easy to work with

Harpenden, June 2020
10

Refelting flat roof and flashing repairs to dormmer windows

Verified Review

Excellent job. Good communication, always arrived on time, the guys worked hard and conscientiously and always cleaned up after each days work. Worked long hours to get the job done properly. Would highly recommend this company.

St. Albans, September 2020
10

Leaking roof repair

Verified Review

These guys went above and beyond in difficult circumstances. Would definitely recommend.

St. Albans, August 2020
10

New roof and pointing work on house

Verified Review

Very impressed with the team of guys really hard workers and always left thing Tidy after finishing each day highly recommend

St. Albans, July 2020
9.25

Flashing fixed on roof

Verified Review

Came out quickly did work required and found another problem which they fixed with a small added cost onto original quote.

Hemel Hempstead, June 2020
10

Rendering Chimney

Verified Review

Joe came round earlier in the week and gave a free quotation and we left it at that. After speaking to my partner we decided to give Joe the work and he came round this morning. Bang on time and got stuck in straight away. Very polite and kept informed at all times. Typically the job will require more work at a later date so we agreed to give him a shout when we are ready. Cleaned up after himself and ensured we were happy before he left. More than happy to recommend and will definitely use Joe again

Watford, May 2020