Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New upvc Fascia and gutters

Verified Review

Don’t work now for Several of my properties never any doubt for this company really honest and fantastic workmanship always takes time out to explain what’s been done and always keeping me up-to-date with images would Highly recommend

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New flat roof on my kitchen roof

Verified Review

Really impressed with Joe and his team They have a great understanding With one another what makes an incredible workmanship my garden was left tidy every day whilst work has been carried out not a bad word to say about this company would use again and would highly recommend anyone to use this local company

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Flat roof redone on my back extension

Verified Review

Joe was a really lovely guy and really pleasant to deal with and just goes the extra mile to satisfy his customers which I love yous Him now On a number of occasions roof Looks Magnificent 100% recommendation from me

Location: WD5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New porch roof and roof repairs to the main

Verified Review

Contacted this local firm - they did a prompt inspection - confirmed what was needed (giving good details of issues and details of work package) - arranged scaffolding , carried out the work very well with a friendly team and returned to do a final check and clear up

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace roof tiles lost due to storm damage

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly service

Location: WD25
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Broken tiles replaced

Verified Review

Replace broken tiles on my roof Joe came around Took a look as there was severe damp appearing on my wall At the side of the house Joe gave me Professional advice And came the following day to replace the tiles done a great job of matching them back in with the old tiles overall Excellent experience with joe and will be using for future needs .

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repointing work to my chimney and cleared the gutters

Verified Review

Happy with the work carried out neat job done to my chimney and great at keeping everything clean Impressive work

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cement tiles and valley

Verified Review

Effective work on time and got the job done have booked the company in for further work in the summer Impressed with the workmanship I would Suggest using this company

Location: WD25
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repair work to front apex cement work

Done some repair work to my Apex On the front of house which was causing a major damp issue in my upstairs Bedroom The problem is now solved quick service well mannered Company so for that I’m going to recommend

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Install new flat roof

Verified Review

Had a new roof installed by the ridgeline team and I was really impressed with the work and there workmanship Finished in time very polite and helpful and showing me images has the work was Proceeding the roof looks magnificent really really happy great job guys thanks for your hard work

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: January 2022