Customer Reviews (62)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reroof/ new underlay felt, new batton wood and to reuse original tiles, replacing any broken tiles

Very pleased with the final results, all pics taken before and after, great company! The best prices available after having 6 other roofing companies quotes… Great staff… on time…. The team that attended for both days were very polite and respectful, there was no waste or litter left behind, very clean, they even washed my windows and cleaned my gutters before the scaffolding was taken down…. Recommend to me through family.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! All work Guaranteed! Very happy ??

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Brick shed roof

Verified Review

Great work and very tidy job. No mess left behind and very polite

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Eves tray applied as had damp forming inside bedroom

Very happy with the work carried out clean and reliable Done with in the time frame given and no extra costs

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Roof repairs

I can’t fault Joe and his team they did a very professional job just like they said. Extremely reliable with timing.

Location: LU2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replaced ridges and broken tiles

Very friendly profesional service left my property cleaner than it was would highly recommend

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Roof repairs

Verified Review

Ridgeline done some roof repairs really happy and stopped the issue and Effective service would recommend

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Repairs to the concrete edging on the gable end and to some lead flashing.

The team were excellent. The work was quite extensive (repinning the lining under the battens and re-setting the tiles in new concrete to repair the much deteriorated original edging). The workmen also found that a section of lead flashing (at another point on the roof where it adjoined a neighbour’s wall) was in very poor repair. After taking photos and videos to show the issues there, they managed to get that work done at the same time. Joe kept me fully informed at all times - problem identifying, quoting and throughout the actual work in progress. All in all an excellent job.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repair roof and chimney

Verified Review

Joe and the team did an excellent job, kept me informed of progress at every step. Disruption was kept to a minimum and always leaving their work space clean and tidy every evening. Would recommend for quality workmanship.

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repointing ridge tiles

Joe and his team were excellent! On time, courteous and I'm thoroughly happy with the work completed

Location: WD24
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

New felt and battens Reset ridge and edge tiles

Worked done to a high standard Workman cleaned and tided afterwards

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: March 2021