Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of my broken kitchen window, double glazing

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Very courteous and I do appreciate Russ' professionalism. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you.

South Ockendon, September 2020
10

Replaced broken glass

Verified Review

Very good workmanship. Good price.

Grays, August 2020
10

New glazing lower panel in my porch door

Verified Review

Russ arrived at the time he said he would and completed with the required materials. He is polite and professional. I will be using him in the future

Grays, August 2020
10

Repairs to upstairs windows

Highly recommended - we where kept fully informed about parts delivery (never had to chase them up), turned up on the day and time they said they would, neat and tidy, and a really good job done!

Grays, July 2020
10

Re puttying a vintage front door

Verified Review

Was let down by 2 previous glazing companies which left me at my wits end called Riverglazing on the off chance they could help . Fantastic customer service from the company turned up at the exact time agreed could not have been more helpful and did such a fantastic job that I genuinely believe other companies were scared of tackling .. thank you Riverglazing

London, March 2020
10

Replace a glass

Verified Review

Russ was punctual and courteous. Work was carried out as requested and he did some extra to help. Happily recommend him to anyone

South Ockendon, August 2020
10

Repaired glass work on the conservatory

Verified Review

The work was expertly done, very fast and neatly. They were friendly and polite. I’ll defo be calling them again

Grays, August 2020
10

New doors and windows of a detached house

Verified Review

Absolutely exceptional service from River Glazing. From the outset communication was on point as was the punctuality and professionalism. Russ and his team couldn't do enough in helping get the new windows and doors fitted in the required deadlines. Pricing was very reasonable compared to other quotes I had!

London, July 2020
9

Replaced 3 windows with double glazing

Verified Review

Russ was very approachable and offered different options for the type of openings, frame colours and whether or not I wanted trickle vents. The windows look great and the only slight negative is that the plastering around the kitchen window has a couple of cracks (will upload pics), but I'm having the kitchen refitted and decorated anyway so that's not a problem.

Grays, March 2020
10

Supplied and installed new bifold doors

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Russel from River Glazings' professionalism. He arrived on time and talked us through the different options. He measured them perfectly and we were very happy with the end result. They look amazing and really make a difference to our open plan kitchen / dinner. We would highly recommend Russell to anyone who is thinking of getting bi fold doors fitted.

Epsom, February 2020