Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement window

Fast, friendly and top quality work. Would recommend to friends and family

Grays, September 2020
10

Replacement of my broken kitchen window, double glazing

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Very courteous and I do appreciate Russ' professionalism. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you.

South Ockendon, September 2020
10

Replaced broken glass

Verified Review

Very good workmanship. Good price.

Grays, August 2020
10

New glazing lower panel in my porch door

Verified Review

Russ arrived at the time he said he would and completed with the required materials. He is polite and professional. I will be using him in the future

Grays, August 2020
10

Repairs to upstairs windows

Highly recommended - we where kept fully informed about parts delivery (never had to chase them up), turned up on the day and time they said they would, neat and tidy, and a really good job done!

Grays, July 2020
10

Lock replaced on UPVC door and glass replaced on window

Verified Review

Excellent company, very quick responding, competitive pricing, professional, definitely recommend

Grays, September 2020
10

Replace a glass

Verified Review

Russ was punctual and courteous. Work was carried out as requested and he did some extra to help. Happily recommend him to anyone

South Ockendon, August 2020
10

Repaired glass work on the conservatory

Verified Review

The work was expertly done, very fast and neatly. They were friendly and polite. I’ll defo be calling them again

Grays, August 2020
10

New doors and windows of a detached house

Verified Review

Absolutely exceptional service from River Glazing. From the outset communication was on point as was the punctuality and professionalism. Russ and his team couldn't do enough in helping get the new windows and doors fitted in the required deadlines. Pricing was very reasonable compared to other quotes I had!

London, July 2020
9

Replaced 3 windows with double glazing

Verified Review

Russ was very approachable and offered different options for the type of openings, frame colours and whether or not I wanted trickle vents. The windows look great and the only slight negative is that the plastering around the kitchen window has a couple of cracks (will upload pics), but I'm having the kitchen refitted and decorated anyway so that's not a problem.

Grays, March 2020