Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

TV installed and tuned

Verified Review

I thought I needed a new aerial but it turned out the TV just needed to be retuned. Josh was very efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I would definitely recommend .

Customer in Bedlington July 2020
10

Sky dish and wording fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work , very competent very clean work and pleasant man 10 out of 10 for everything .

Customer in Wylam July 2020
10

TV and Sky services fitted to bedroom wall

Verified Review

Superb service from initial phone call to completed job. Price, quality and finish exactly as promised. Ryan is a smashing bloke who will talk you through all aspects of the job. You won't be disappointed with the overall service you receive. I will be recommending to my friends and family.

Customer in Cramlington June 2020
10

Tv tuned in to satellite dish

Verified Review

Very efficient. Josh phoned about twenty minutes before he arrived, and was very pleasant and sorted out a problem with my smart tv very quickly.

Customer in Newcastle upon Tyne January 2020
10

New aerial and cable fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service. Timely. Really pleasant lad. Listened to the problem and offered a solution then offered to do it immediately. Brilliant service.

Customer in Bedlington December 2019
10

Aerial installed

Verified Review

Polite and respectful. Speaking with Ryan on the phone and josh was the installer. Fantastic service . Will recommend these two guys

Customer in Blyth July 2020
10

CCTV, WiFi and other electrical work

Verified Review

Ryan visited our house to look at installing CCTV and a security light. Whilst he was here to quote we spoke in general about stronger WiFi for our son which he mentioned that he could also offer. Ryan installed CCTV, hard wired internet into an upstairs bedroom/computer room, fixed a TV bracket, changed a wall socket to a USB socket and fixed our sensor/security light. All done to a high and professional standard. Ryan was full of knowledge, friendly and polite. Nothing was too much trouble for him and we would recommend him to anyone. We already have a few more jobs in the planning for him.

Customer in Newcastle Upon Tyne June 2020
10

IT upgrade work / TV hung / Sky Q box installed / Improved broadband throughout home

Verified Review

Ryan and Josh did excellent work for me. Polite, professional and hard working - I would recommend there services to anyone.

Customer in Bedlington June 2020
10

TV fitted to the wall with a new bracket

Verified Review

We called Ryan just a couple of days before Christmas on a very busy day as our tv was on a stand that was slightly broken and we asked if he was free at all to fit it to the wall. Even though he was extremely busy he got to us and was so friendly and professional although it was very late and after normal working hours. He has done a perfect job and our tv is now safe and looks fantastic. I would recommend Ryan to anyone.

Customer in Blyth December 2019
10

New house alarm

Verified Review

Very professional job. New system tested and use explained clearly.

Customer in Morpeth November 2019