Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bedroom and stair carpets

Verified Review

Rob is fantastic. Work was completed swiftly and to a high standard. Really pleased with all that's been installed.

Customer in London July 2020
10

New Carpet on Stairs and Landings

Verified Review

Couldn't be happier with the service provided and the end product - Rob and his Team were friendly yet professional and went the extra mile on multiple occasions. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending to others....in fact we already have!! Thanks Inspiral Flooring :)

Customer in Coulsdon June 2020
10

LTV Flooring

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Rob and his team. They were all very friendly and did a great job of installing vinyl tiles across my kitchen dinner and hallway. On top of all this they were also very competitive on price.

Customer in Crawley June 2020
9.75

Cut and fit new bedroom carpet

Verified Review

Rob was very professional and polite he done a very good job and cleaned up and vacuumed when finished . He charged what was originally quoted for the work. All in all a very professional tradesman I would recommend this fitter .

Customer in Crawley June 2020
9.25

Carpet laying

Verified Review

They did a very professional job and I was pleased with their efforts.

Customer in Godstone May 2020
10

New carpet for bedrooms

Verified Review

Excellent service again from Rob

Customer in Redhill July 2020
10

Landing and bedrooms

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out. Punctual and very polite

Customer in Lingfield June 2020
9.25

New carpet fitting

Verified Review

Really pleased with the job. The team were very knowledgeable which made choosing the carpet easy. Work was completed on time, to a high standard and at a reasonable price. No complaints.

Customer in Crawley June 2020
10

Luxury Vinyl flooring in hallway

Verified Review

InSpiral flooring laid luxury Vinyl tiles In my Nans hallway. They did a great Job. My Nan said Rob and his team where Polite Hard working and very tidy she is over the moon with the job.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Carpets fitted in 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Very impressed with the service from start to finish. Would definitely be using again.

Customer in Reigate May 2020