Customer Reviews (336)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpets through the house and flooring in the kitchen/diner

Verified Review

Rob was very polite, pleasent and professional. Nothing was too much for him and throughout the job he was very accommodating - working around us as a family and other trades people we had in.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Replace old with new carpets throughput the house.

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant, great workmanship and finish. Couldn't recommend the team at Inspiral Flooring enough.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Carpet for Bedrooms and hall, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Very pleased with the fitting and carpet. They moved furniture and cut doors, nothing was too much. I would recommend this company

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

We had new flooring laid the whole of the downstairs of our house

Verified Review

Rob and his team were very professional. He is a perfectionist, the attention to detail when measuring and lining up the tiles before before laid. Very impressed with the whole job and service. Such a great friendly team. Would highly recommend.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Carpetted large house

Verified Review

Excellent communication, advice on options, and faultless delivery and installation. Thanks Rob and team!

Location: Oxted
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Re carpet the entire house

Verified Review

Rob and Lee were great to work with, hard working but honest down to earth guys. They had been recommended to us and definitely delivered. Carpet and underlay quality both excellent, workmanship very good, all at a price we were happy with. The guys helped with moving big furniture items and cleaned as they want. I have already recommended them and wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: May 2021
3

Laying kitchen flooring

Verified Review

Inspiral Flooring did a poor job of laying our kitchen flooring; two of the tiles have started to come off leaving large gaps. I have tried to organise with Rob to arrange for him to come and sort the issue out; he has let us down each time he was supposed to come and take a look. He is now ignoring all calls/texts. Post customer service is non existent and there appears to be no pride regarding your workmanship as the tiles should not be coming undone so quickly. Seriously disappointed.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

Installation of Lament flooring in a bedrooms and Carpets on stairs.

Verified Review

Can't recommend Inspiral Flooring enough. Great service and reasonably priced. They were kind enough to go beyond duty which was very much appreciated. I intend on using them again.

Location: SW16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Carpet upstairs and on stairs

Verified Review

Great service and lovely carpet. Really happy, would highly recommend and would definitely use again

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Stair runner and carpeting a long hallway

Verified Review

Excellent job. Reasonably priced for the standard of work.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: March 2021