Customer Reviews (120)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Skim two walls.

Verified Review

Punctual, high standard of work, very clean and polite.

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement sink

Rob came to replace a sink in the kitchen. He was able to come the day after I called. He visited my house the next day, took measurements. Rob was then back to fit the sink, this took 3 hours, rob was very efficient and took the old sink with him. I am very please as he was able to replace before Christmas! He done an lovely job, and will use him again in the future!

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replastering rooms, painting and decorating. Outside work. Kitchen refit

Verified Review

An excellent service provided. So pleased with Rob’s workmanship. He was able to complete multiple jobs, including plastering, painting, decorating, grouting the kitchen, sanding down and re painting kitchen doors, adding a new work surface, sealing the windows, change the outside tap, create windowsills. Rob is always on time and works hard throughout the whole day. He is tidy and removes all waste. He kept well informed during the whole decorating process. I am very pleased and will be using him for any future jobs. Thank you Rob for the fantastic job you have done!

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: December 2020
6

Hallway waller paper removing/plaster and paint. Lounge plaster and paint

Verified Review

After completion of work, within 3 weeks there was crack in the plaster/around switch socket the plaster had gaps showing and paint work  over the fireplace has marks. I contacted Rob and he came round in July to check and said that he will come round to fix the faults and agreed that new plaster sometimes cracks but he will fix it. Till now 19th March I must be sent him approx 12 messages. In Oct 2019 he came round again and said that he will now come round in Nov/then said Jan 2020 and said Feb after half term and not not answering my messages. I really want this resolved.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fit new built in FridgeFreezer. Which required modification of the cabinet.

Verified Review

Very difficult to install the new appliance as despite the sellers statement that it would be easy to fit into the existing housing it proved otherwise. The doors of the housing and the appliance were 35mm out which meant raising the floor and removing the top shelf of the housing. All against a rapidly thawing freezer contents. An extremely well done job under time constraints.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.25

Painting and Decorating

Verified Review

Rob painted my ceiling and touched up the hallway and carried out other small painting jobs around the house. The work was excellent, very reasonably priced and finished quickly. Great job!

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Urgent replacement of leaking taps in the bathroom

Urgent work was needed to replace taps in bathroom at short notice. Rob responded quickly, came over to my house immediately to assess the job and provide an estimate which was very reasonable. The work carried out was of top quality and Rob cleaned up up the bathroom after he finished. Very happy with the speed of response and the quality of the work was very good. Rob is a is a friendly, dedicated and conscientious worker, who will do whatever needs to be done to get the job right. I have no issue in recommending Rob and I will use him in the future for all my plumbing jobs!

Location: SL1
Reviewed in: January 2021
5

Jun2019. Had the through lounge plastered and painted including the hall way upstairs and downstair.

Verified Review

July 2010. Plaster in the lounge had crack within 3 weeks of work done and one of the socket area showing gaps in plaster. I contacted Rob straightaway and also sent him pictures if the cracks, he came round to view and confirmed that he will re-do or fix the cracks. Again in October 2019, Rob came round to view the cracks that needs re-doing and advised me that he will come round when is has finished that particular job that he was doing. Since then I have messaged him and let voicemail but he has failed to contact me..even though I can see that he is taking on new jobs.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Retile bathroom floor

Verified Review

Completed to a very high standard. I would highly recommend this company especially if you want a high quality job done.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repointing

Verified Review

I had great difficulty in distinguishing between the new and old pointing. A really professional job.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: February 2020