Customer Reviews (120)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom floor and painting.

Verified Review

My new bathroom floor is fantastic - yet again Rob has excelled. This is the fourth time he has come to my rescue. I really wouldn’t use anyone else.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Doors and frames replaced, plastering and painting. Converting cupboard to wardrobe.

Verified Review

Rob works hard and takes pride in doing the job properly. He takes care to do the best job he can and works around our schedules.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Bathroom Ceiling.

Great Service.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Kitchen revamp

Verified Review

Week two - I had two solid surface laminate worktops installed. Not the easiest of materials to work with. A new sink, hob, hood and cooker put in. Lovely metro tiles finished it all off with new sockets. I cannot find fault with this work - it’s like a have a new kitchen. Oh and he put up six wooden blinds for me. Rob is probably the nicest guy you could hope for and I will definitely use him again.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Living Room Ceiling Repaired an plastered.

Verified Review

Excellent finish to a difficult job. Highly recommended.

Location: Gerrards Cross
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Bathroom sink and toilet and tiling

Verified Review

This is the third time Rob has done work for me. He not only fitted the WC and sink but channeled in all of the pipe work and tiled behind. His work is so good I have asked him to lay a new floor. Every home needs a Rob - the complete all rounder - he even changed my light bulbs! So polite and trustworthy I can recommend him.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Replacement kitchen sink and tap.

Verified Review

Rob and his work colleague were extremely courteous. They didn't stop and completed the work in half a day, They were very neat and tidy and took all the rubbish away, leaving the kitchen spotless. We were very happy with the work and the price charged and also the fact that Rob gave us his own 12 month warranty on top of the manufacturers warranty. We would highly recommend them. Will definitely be using them again. Thank you.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: November 2018
9.5

Skimming of walls and ceilings in several rooms and landing

Verified Review

Worked very hard and concentrated on doing the job properly. Customer satisfaction is very important to Rob. There is more work to be done and we are very pleased with the results so far.

Location: Iver
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Exterior painting, wall built with railings

Verified Review

Week one - The exterior of my house was painted. All the cracks were filled in and it looks amazing. All the the soffits and guttering were cleaned beforehand. I had a wall built with railings and another doorway bricked up. All the pebble dash was put right. Rob was efficient, polite and advisory. He also gave me a great price for all of this work. I would recommend him - but more than that he was a godsend and was very respectful.

Location: Slough
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Painting and decorating bedroom.

Verified Review

Excellent work as always, + he is always very cheerful and helpful.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: September 2018