Customer Reviews (583)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler fitted, radiator fitted, fitted new shower head, fixed leak from bath pipe, fixed radiator.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with Robin and Brad's workmanship. They did and excellent job fitting a boiler and all of the other small pieces of plumbing that needed doing at the time. The work was done 5 months ago and I've had no problems since. They were courteous, very tidy and easy to contact on the run-up to having the work done when I had questions to ask. They were timely in giving me the quote prior to starting (unlike other experiences I've had with work previously). Today I had a leak from my bathroom (totally unrelated). Robin was here within 3 hours to look at it and will fix it tomorrow.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Repaired flush on one toilet and repaired a leak on another toilet.

Verified Review

Very quickly sorted out the issues, very perofessional.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Complete central heating installation

Verified Review

All good, professional approach to everything, minimum disruption, very clean and tidy, very helpful and accommodating- nothing was too much trouble.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
9.5

Repaied shower unit and additional joint seling

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Work, plus small extra job, completed efficiently and at agreed price. Very polite and courteous. Would definately recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Boiler maintenance and advice

Verified Review

It was a small job (cleaning a MagnaClean) but Robin responded to my initial enquiry promptly. The price was comparable to other quotes. Robin carried out the work efficiently. What I really appreciated was that he took the time, at no extra cost, to look at my boiler and advise about a maintenance and repair issue. Advice that means I will be able to speak with authority when I arrange for a repair under an insurance plan. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Robin Hill

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Fixing a leak in the boiler

Verified Review

Robin was extremely helpful and explained the problem with the boiler he ordered the part that was faulty and returned the next day to fit the new pet and also service the boiler I will be recommending robin to family and Friends Finally a plumber who is reliable and good at his job

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Fitted new radiator

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the whole service from appointment making to installation. Nothing was too much trouble.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Fix a non-flushing toilet

Verified Review

Prompt response, then arrived within a couple of hours repairing the fault quickly and without a fuss. Excellent work, would recommend without hesitation.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New radiators fitted

Verified Review

Robin and team are everything you could wish for, they are highly professional, technically skilled and fast with communication. Work was carried out to the highest standard. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replaced PCB on boiler

Verified Review

Have used Robin a few times in the past. This time Robin attended at short notice and quickly diagnosed the fault. He tried to rectify with parts he had on him but unfortunately none did the trick. Had to arrange to come the following day after ordering in the correct part and repair. Next day he arrived on time and successfully fixed. I was kept fully advised during his visits on the costs involved.

Location: Winchmore Hill
Reviewed in: February 2020