Customer Reviews (583)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work and nice guys. Fixed my boiler that two previous plumbers couldn't fix and installed a new boiler in another flat. Would highly recommend them.

Location: LONDON
Reviewed in: January 2020
7.75

Boiler not working

Verified Review

I contacted Robin as our boiler was not working. He came swiftly to fix it and service the boiler . We asked him before he left if boiler was ok and if it needed replacing or anything, he said yes it was all fixed and boiler does not need replacing. Around 8 days later, messaged Robin again to say our boiler was not working again and asked him whether he had a warranty/guarantee for the previous work he had carried out. He did not reply to my message and we had to find someone else , pay them to sort out our boiler issues .Don't recommend this plumber as his work is clearly not...

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Installation of a washing machine

Great service and good value

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Replaced shower within shower cubicle and removed and replaced tiles

Verified Review

Excellent quality of work, with no mess.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Replaced bath tap valve

Verified Review

Great quality work done with a friendly and professional manner.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
9.25

Replacement of defective TRV's and part draingae of the system

Verified Review

Reliable, efficient, practical and friendly. Would strongly recommend.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

Fitting a new fixture to the shower

Verified Review

Robin came and sorted a problem with the shower that was meaning the temp was not adjustable.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Boiler Ignition malfunction

Verified Review

As an old lady living alone I feel vulnerable when appliances or utilities go wrong. With the help from family, my son recommended Robin. He is a charming man who is reliable and very professional. My boiler stopped working and Robin resolved the problem the afternoon I called him, and explained the problem and gave advice for the future. I would not hesitate to recommend his services. He clearly knows his trade and I feel strongly about supporting local small businesses. Thank you Robin.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Installation of dish washing machine.

Verified Review

Excellent. A very professional, friendly and efficient service. The job involved re-plumbing an existing washing machine, installation of a new dishwasher alongside and plumbing water and waste to both appliances. The job was completed with skill with the pipe work being exceedingly neat. The kitchen was left clean and tidy. A job very well done.

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Boiler service and magnet clean

Verified Review

Efficient, knowledgable and polite. Offered short-medium term advice regarding boiler efficiency. Great service. Would certainly recommend and use this company again in the future.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2019